Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Touch
 Jul 2, 2009

Great price for a great kitchen faucet. The satin nickel finish is sophisticated and clean-looking. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Wonderful Faucet
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jan 27, 2012

I love this faucet. It works perfectly and there is just the right amount of effort required to turn the handles. I reallyl like the red and blue rings around the handles -- a nice quality feature. The faucet is a KB798SP. When you get it the package shows a white plastic sprayer, but open the box and you will find a brushed nickel sprayer. Also in the box are a pair of small hex screws that are not mentioned in the directions. These are just spares to replace those already installed to hold the handles, so don't worry about them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what i wanted
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Oct 10, 2009

This was not my first Overstock purchase, but like the others, i was very pleased. Delivery was timely. The product was quality. I would reccommend this faucet to any one looking for a simple yet elegant look. Quality for a reasonable price, thats what i think of Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it works
 from Odessa, FL,  Nov 23, 2009

Installation was easy. I must add there was some leakage around the faucet basewhen water was turned on. I had to wrap a cloth around the base and tightenit with a vise grip.(this was on the top..not underneath)The sprayer is platic so I'm not sure how long that will last.But this wasn't expensive and it looks very nice. My wife likes the brushed nickellook. It looks better than the old 'chrome' one. I like the high faucet..it makes iteasy to fill up a bucket or anything else rather large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good builder grade faucet
 from Texas,  Sep 12, 2014

Nice builder grade faucet, easy to install. Brushed stainless is pretty. Overall, looks nice. Not a heavyweight high end fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arched kitchen sink faucet
 from Washington,  Aug 4, 2013

Other than the lessening of water pressure, which I really miss with the spray attachment, I would recommend it. Keeps clean easily in my very hard water.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good but I would have preferred it telling that it cuts down the water pressure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was exactly what I expected
 from Jackson,TN.,  Jan 9, 2013

great price and product with a fast delivery..was exactly what they said and would highly recommend it to anyone..made my remodeled kitchen look great!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far the quality is good have just now gotten it installed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price.
 from Connecticut,  Jul 19, 2012

I bought this to replace a $250 faucet I installed less than 5 years ago that broke. Between the price and the reviews I figured I'd give it a shot. It really is a great deal for the price, but the quality of the materials is certainly lower than my old faucet. It has a cheaper, light-weight feel to it. I'm happy with my purchase and I guess I shouldn't be surprised it's of cheaper construction than one many times it's price. Let's see if it outlasts the expensive one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The faucet and handles are what I expected, but the base plate is chrome so it shows water spots very easily.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A bit flimsier than I had hoped, but still great for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arched kitchen faucet
 from oregon coast,  Apr 11, 2012

Inexpensive product that is good value for $. Easy to install

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Herald, CA,  Apr 10, 2012

This is a high quality faucet at a very low price. Looks and works great in my kitchen!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen faucet
 from Long Island, ny,  Mar 23, 2012

faucet was good looking, easy to put in and came quickly. Moreover, the price was right!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet, met all expectations
 from San Bernardino, CA,  Jan 7, 2012

My husband and I looked all over for an inexpensive faucet to replace the cracked plastic one in our new home's kitchen. We came across this one and are happy to say that it met all our expectations. It's solid and attractive, easy to install, easy to clean, and we love the high arch of the faucet which makes it easy to do dishes without banging them on the faucet by mistake. There are little bands (blue for cold, red for hot) around the handles, which is kind of hard to see in the picture. I thought they would bother me, but they don't look bad at all. Also, the sprayer is plastic, not metal like the rest of the faucet, but it functions and matches the finish on the faucet perfectly. We're very happy with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description of the product was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice inexpensive faucet
 from oklahoma,  Dec 8, 2011

i have ordered a kitchen faucet from overstock before, this time i got one for my parents' house, and this was even cheaper, and i installed it myself without problems. i am very pleased with this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking Faucets
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 22, 2011

I have used this faucet for rental properties. Its very attractive. The spray is plastic but the finish matches the faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Acceptable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so good
 from Cleveland, Oh,  Oct 26, 2011

Faucet looks very nice. Everything is as expected. Controls work effortlessly. The neck swivels nice. This is a replacement to similar style faucet that I previously had. The quality of this model feels more durable than the last one. Its been installed for about a month now and there are no issues. I hope to get many years out of this nice looking fixture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Sink Faucet looks expensive
 from Huntsville, AL,  Oct 18, 2011

I purchased this faucet for our lake house kitchen sink that was in need of a faucet due to a dripping faucet. This faucet looks very expensive and works great! Our old faucet was just a standard one and this one with the long arm is great for moving from one side of sink to the other since the sink that we have is a corner unit. Really nice flow from the sprayer when in use. The price was much less than what you would normally pay for a faucet of this quality. I would highly recommend this product to others! Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the spot
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Faucet
 from Virginia Beach, Va,  Oct 5, 2011

I love this faucet. It looks beautiful. It was easy to install, and works great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new faucet
 from conway,nc,  Sep 19, 2011

I love my new faucet . I did not realize the faucet part whould come down so low but washing those big pots and pans is so much easier. it is a inexpensive way to add a nice touch to my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yes I would recommend
 from yorktown heights ny,  Jul 20, 2011

Our faucet broke and I ordered this one. Works well....guaranteed lead free!!! Not fond of the red and blue stipes for hot and cold, but barely noticeable...all in all a good product!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product is very good for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Converse, TX,  Jun 17, 2011

I selected this product as an inexpensive replacement for a fifteen year old leaky faucet, and to match my recently installed cabinet hardware. Check and check. The finish is nice and it operates flawlessly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought