Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome candles!!
 from Grand Prairie TX,  Mar 4, 2008

Bought these candles for a wedding gift, the reciever said that was the most unique gift, she loved them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 6, 2013

I purchased both sets in red (dark) before having lots of company over the Easter holiday. I wanted to pull out more of the reds in my living room. I received a LOT of compliments on these votive holders. Both sets sit on my coffee table and I just love them! (I had no problem with the smell. When you first open them, they smell like bacon. lol No worries, it goes away within the first 24 hours.)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LOVE the quality of this product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 14, 2012

I read some reviews that stated the holders were small, but to the contrary, these candle holders are a nice size. The colors match very nicely with my decor. I have the burgundy, black/gold and the brown colors. They are unique and this makes them all the more desirable to friends, etc. The smell of the wood is there, but NOT a strong odor at all. The odor does fade away. These holders are not over the top, but not average by any means either. Simply lovely!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is rich and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but small
 from OHio,  Dec 28, 2010

When I read the reviews it said that these were small and they arrived and are very small. I must say that if you have a small table to place them on you will be ok. Cute but small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure I'd get them again, but...
 from all over the SE!,  Jun 1, 2010

I love mango wood. It's a favorite of mine, and I thought these would be great. I was tempted to give 3 stars just because of personal taste and preference but that's not really fair. These are nice quality and the color and pattern are great. They're smaller than I realized though which makes them a bit awkward to place together because once they're separated (they come nested together) they look a little too wide to be grouped. That's my fault for not checking dimensions. Certainly I can and still will use them, but I might split them up as singles rather than group them together. They're still cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Nevada,  Apr 10, 2009

They look great. And getting 2 sets gives me the opportunity to save the second set for a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arched mango Wood Candle Holders
 from Washington,  Jan 10, 2009

I bought these for my brother as a Christmas gift...I did not see them personally, but he said they were beautiful! He is hard to buy for because he has everything. They were such a great value. Its nice you can break up the set and get both kinds of wood instead of deciding on just one. I might have to buy me some!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Montgomery, AL,  Nov 19, 2008

I got both sets in cherry and I like them very much. Great workmanship; seems to be of high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exquisite
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 17, 2008

These candles are exquisite! I love candles and purchase quite a few on-line. These have got to be my best purchase! Each came individually wrapped in tissue paper, and they are just gorgeous! I bought two sets of the mango wood, and the color is PERFECT for everything in my house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doyle Girl
 from Henderson,NV,  Jun 30, 2008

I got the red ones and they are very nice and look like they cost more than they did. They are small so provide a nice accent touch to a table. I kept three and sent three to my sister as a gift. They are quite contemporary so keep that in mind. Overall not spectacular but quite nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!!
 from Owensboro, KY,  Jun 23, 2008

I purchased these as decorations for my anniversary celebration. I am not the decorating type, though these looked really nice, so I thought I would try them. When I took them out of the box I was amazed. They are absolutely beautiful. The workmanship is perfect. There are a lot of ways to decorate with these using other candles as I did. I would recommend these to anyone that wants to add some beauty to any part of your home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 20, 2008

I like them. Take note of the size though. They are smaller than you imagine, or at least for me, but they're different. I have them on my tub for baths and they look very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Killeen Tx,  Apr 15, 2008

I love it, I love it ,I love it.These are absolutely beautiful , these candle holders are made very well.Expect nothing but the best when they arrive to your home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and beautiful
 from Springdale, AR,  Mar 9, 2008

These tealight candleholders are unique and beautiful. I've not seen anything like them in any store or catalog. They can be used together or separately. They are particularly stunning grouped together. I've had many comments on these lovely holders. I highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought