Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
They sent a mirrow that was flawed.
 from San Diego,  Sep 11, 2012

The price was very good and when we received the mirror, we figured out why. There are several small black spots on the mirror that are from the silver paint that had chipped off the back of the mirror. It should have stated that these mirrors are Main Street's seconds or flawed products, not their discontinued or overstocked mirrors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed with product quality
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 21, 2012

The coating on the back of the mirrors was inconsistently applied and appeared thin in places. There were actual tiny holes (4 on one mirror and 5 on the second mirror) at the top of each mirror. We had to cover the holes with electrical tape so that the holes would not be visible. We didn't return the mirrors because they are heavy and large but had we bought a smaller product with the same defects, we would have returned them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was fair - see comments below.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror, Good Price
 from Providence, RI,  Nov 5, 2010

We researched a lot before settling on this mirror for our bathroom renovation. Now that it's been up for a while, I can say it was a really fine choice. Quality materials, looks great, and not that difficult to install (I did reinforce the wall with new short studs, made easier since we opened it up for rewiring). For the price, you can't go wrong with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd Times a Charm
 from Stockton California,  Sep 1, 2010

Looking forward to seeing the mirror however, it was damaged by shipper and wasn't even delivered and sent back to sender. Unfortunately Overstock had to replace the order, BUT I have to wait until the 9th of September for another delivery time which is definately too long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Virginia,  Jul 13, 2010

Excellent just as described. You will want to mount at studs if possible - it is heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice @ a bargain price
 from New York,  Mar 12, 2010

Very nice looking mirrors. A real bargain compared to the ones I found at local bathroom store and the metal brackets came in more colors. I was especially happy with how well they were packed for shipping. I was maybe a little concerned that the postage was so cheap that they would be poorly packaged but, even though they were obviously bounced around on the truck, the mirrors were in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Installation was a challenge
 from Tucson AZ,  Jun 25, 2011

We were satisfied with the product, however, the installation instructions, when followed, did not allow enough space between the mounting brackets and the holes in the mirror. We could not figure why this was a problem since the logic was totally sane. Other than the iffy instructions, we are pleased with the mirror(s) - even though the packaging was questionable when it arrived but nothing was broken!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fine
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected....nice mirror
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  Jun 25, 2011

This was an excellent value. I was not disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from WY,  Sep 22, 2010

Mirror arrived well packed. Although installation was fairly easy...there were no instructions which may pose a problem for some customers. Overall I am pleased with the product and it looks great in a small bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arch Top Bathroom Mirror
 from Waterford, WI,  Oct 16, 2009

I love it. Arrived in perfect shape. Everything I was hoping it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth it!!
 from Central Coast, CA,  Mar 29, 2009

Nice size and worth the money!! elegant in our bathroom. We ordered 2, one for each sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought