For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
awesome!!!
 from chicago,  Sep 3, 2012

Totally impressed with this item. Super sturdy and not too low to the ground. Perfect height and a ton if storage underneath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Frame
 from Virginia,  Jul 31, 2012

I would recommend this product. It is very sturdy and my son is enjoying his new bed. My only concern was how the company who put it in the box, packaged it. It actually lacked in good packing and the product slid around in the box during transit...by the time I received it, both the product and the box were pretty "banged up".....I was surprised how little damage was done to the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site and the item received was exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick delivery and GREAT bed frame!
 from Orange County, Ca,  Aug 19, 2013

Ok, so I don't how someone can say something negative about this bed frame, but I have a POSITIVE experience with this. Before I ordered this frame, I read both the good and the bad reviews, and as for myself; this is GREAT buy. I ordered it one day, selected standard 5-10 business days and I got it within 2 days! I built it myself, it was easy, it was simple, it was a 5 step process!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cool Platform Frame
 from Lilburn, Georiga,  Jun 17, 2013

I purchased this cool arch platform frame for my 17 year old son and he loves it! He and my husband assemblied it with joy and were fascinated with the design. It has an unique open design which is great for a small bedroom, and it allows you to slide storage boxes under the bed. We added his top mattress and he was set. There are also small protectors on the feet to protect hardood floors or carpet and the bed stays in place. Even though there is no headboard, we don't miss it. The arch bed has a contempory look and is a great value. My big, 6 foot son has slep on it for several months and it appears to be quite strong. He says he plans to take it with him when he leaves one day. We are please with this excellent product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and designed well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the finish and easy to assemble
 from Raleigh NC,  Dec 11, 2012

Like the bed was easy to assemble. Great for a spare bedroom.It was the correct size and color same as advertized. Good price for the type of bed. Would work in any home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was just like the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor condition
 from wichita, ks,  Nov 22, 2012

the frame arrived in a box along with almost a cup of sand. The sand was all over and inside all of the pieces. The frame itself was even built incorrectly. One of the pieces was welded backwards meaning i could get a bracket to attach. The frame itself was a scuffed up and had rusty screws it it as if the frame has been used and abused for years. It was as if they found the frame on the beach and decided to box it and sell it. In all I am very disappointed in the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome frame
 from west lafayette, in,  Sep 20, 2012

I was concerned when i received the package as it was beat up in shipping and had a huge hole on one side. After opening it, i was happy to see that the manufacturer thought of this and had secured the parts together and made sure the bag with the bits did not get opened or lost. Mine was damaged in shipping so the curved legs had to be scrubbed to get marks off and strategically placed to hide the dents and loss of paint. Upon opening, it was very easy to put together. The directions could have been a bit better but after looking at parts vs predrilled holes i figured it out. Took maybe a half hour tops to put together. Does not tell you which side is for head or foot though. I had to assume that the pic on the website was the correct direction, but maybe it doesnt really matter since both sides are very stable. Its a shame to put the mattress on the frame tho, as it covers the cool parts of the frame making it hardly noticable at all. Overall, i would absolutely recommend this frame to my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the actual product was not as chrome as the pic shows. and it gets scratched easily.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very simple design but very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Platform Fram for mattress
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 2, 2012

Easy to put together and looks great. Very sturdy. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent product for the money.
 from Akron, OH,  Aug 19, 2012

It is not as sturdy as I would have liked but for the price I really can not complain. The silver metal was a bit chipped on the legs which is a bummer but my comforter hangs low enough to cover them so its not the end of the world for me. If you are looking for a basic bed frame at a good cost I would say this is a good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is ok.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arch flex frame is great!
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Jul 13, 2014

This frame is great. SUPER easy to set up. I (single thirty something female with minimal tools) set it up by myself in a matter of minutes. The frame is very solid. No squeaks, shifting etc. Seems well made. I am very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bed frame is just perfect.
 from Poughquag, N.Y.,  May 30, 2014

Was in desprate need of an inexpensive yetsolid bed frame and this frame fit the bill perfectly. Easy to putm together, is sturdy , an overall good value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best product I ever purchased
 from Yonkers, NY,  May 14, 2014

This is by far the best item I ever purchsed. We were looking for a platform bed but before we went out and puchased an expensiver one I wanted to see if I liked platform beds. I ordered this product because of the price. Well I never got around to ordering the "expensive" platofrm bed because this is awesome and the price is a bonus.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find.
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 20, 2014

It looks exactly like the picture. It was easy to put together. We kept the box spring to create more height. The mattress can slide around and needs to be realigned every so often.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 from champaign, Il,  Oct 28, 2013

I love the modern look this frame has added to my room. It was easy to put together and it has maintained it's sturdiness for a little more than 7 months . This was a great investment.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arch Flex Queen-size 14" Platform Frame
 from Rocky Mount, NC,  Oct 17, 2013

This product was delivered quickly and was quite easy to assemble. It only took minutest to put together with easy to read instructions. All the pieces were there and there were no dents or scratches anywhere. It is very sturdy and I really like the unique modern look, unlike the other standard "square" wooden bed platforms. I'm very happy with this product! It will last a life time!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed frame wonderful success.
 from Nashville,  Oct 9, 2013

This bed frame worked well for the guest room with only a memory foam mattress on top, no boxspring. Saved the day!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no problems
 from chicago il,  Mar 18, 2013

the instructions suck but the frame went together with no problems. no scratches on the paint and all the holes lined up. would buy another

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arch frame platform bed
 from Kansas City, Missouri,  Mar 16, 2013

Love love love it. I usually read the reviews and I didn't in this case. I'm glad I didn't or I wouldn't have bout this frame. Other reviews state the frame was delivered in bad condition...some had damage and some didn't. I'm glad I didn't read that because I would have saved my precious dollars for better reviews. At any rate the box was delivered beat up and when I opened the box there was one lone screw floating about...later I found its counterparts... The directions were very simple and concise. One complaint is that it was missing one of the braces...I ended up jimmying another solution because I in no way was going to return my bed! It's cheap and wonderful...good combination...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Few complaints but nothing to dissuade a buyer
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review!!!!
 from Ludlow, Ky,  Mar 12, 2013

The color, size, style is just like they show on the website. My husband put it together and it didn't take him long at all. We love it. It doesn't take up to much room and holds our memory foam mattress perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy, and just the right size my husband and i love it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Altoona Pa,  Mar 6, 2013

This is a very styliish bed fram and the perfect height off of the floor and WOW is it sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This was dead on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very strudy bed frame.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top