Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great cart, difficult wheels
 from Virginia,  Apr 11, 2012

The cart is very snazzy-looking, and I really like it. I bought it use as a 60's style "bar cart" in my living room, and it looks fantastic. Or it would, if I could get the wheels to go in! One of the other reviewers mentioned they were difficult, so I wasn't expecting the casters to slide right in. But I have been struggling for nearly 30 minutes trying everything I can think of, and I can't get them to go in more than a couple millimeters. Hopefully I can figure something out because I do not want to have to send the cart back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Attractive and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Handy Cart to have Around Garage!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 19, 2012

The cart came in one day and it was pretty easy to get it bolted together. The part that took me a day or two to finally complete was getting the wheels all the way into the holes in the legs. What I found to work the best was to spray a little WD-40 onto the insert on the wheel that would go into the leg and also a little spray into the white rubber socket the wheel insert will go in. I did that and was able to get them all the way in (CAREFULLY) and since then the cart has been very pleasing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and strong.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Metairie, LA,  Aug 17, 2011

This is a great product at a great price. The wheels were difficult to put in, but other than that, I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Excellent
maybe less than heavy duty plastic
 from seattle, wa,  Oct 13, 2014

I chose this cart over heavy duty plastic because it was so much more attractive. It would have been nice to receive all of the nuts and bolts to assemble the cart. The nuts and bolts that I did receive were improperly threaded. I had to go to a hardware store. The wheels were also very difficult to install. The cart hobbles slightly and makes the hollow metal noise if you try and push it around too quickly. My heavy duty plastic cart isn't as pretty but it's sturdier and was easier to assemble--- less noisy too.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the money
 from Virginia,  Jul 3, 2012

this is a good deal for the money. the box arrived looking like it had been through a serious gauntlet. it was torn, dented and open. fortunately all of the pieces were there and it only took a little bit of banging with a rubber mallet to get it into shape to put together. once it was pounded back in shape assembly was very easy. I use it as a work cart, so cosmetic damage means nothing. obviously shipping problems are not the sender's fault, so four stars. I would order again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy. easy to repair shipping damage as long as comsetics aren't important
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it is what it says it is.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Longmont, Colorado,  Nov 22, 2011

Very pleased with this product.. Great delivery tiem. Very easy assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much higher quality than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cart
 from New York NY,  Aug 24, 2011

This cart was true to form. The color matched. The size matched. The cart is very sturdy and the wheels make it very easy to move around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snazzy cart!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 23, 2011

If you don't mind a bit of a struggle to keep it rolling straight, this one could be for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product, mine doesn't stay straight and I have to wrestle with it a bitt to keep it rolling straight - otherwise, cute cart!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok, i guess
 from NC,  Jul 19, 2011

Bought this as a gift for a friend who is older and he repairs tv's and he was certainly grateful when i showed up w this cart. Still dont know if he has used this item. i will update status

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RED SERVICE CART
 from BOISE, ID,  Mar 27, 2011

EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED. PUT IT IN MY OFFICE TO HOLD LARGE POPCORN MACHINE. HOLDS POPCORN, OIL, SALT AND PAPER PRODUCTS ALL IN AN ATTRACTIVE CART AND EASY TO CLEAN AND MOVE AROUND.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Grand Rapids MI,  Feb 5, 2011

We use this cart for a popcorn poppe cart. Sure beats paying $300 for a design we did not like!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top