Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 23, 2014

This lamp isn't oil rubbed bronze, it's black. It doesn't have leveling legs, though the assembly instructions indicate there are two. The sticker on the socket says 25W maximum bulb, not 150 as described. Don't put it next to a chair unless you want to see the bulbs. It seems to be pretty well made and assembles easily, but it isn't what I thought I was getting. It's going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp, some assembly issues
 Aug 10, 2015

We purchased two of these lamps, inserted LED bulbs on a dimmer switch, and like both the light and the up/down 'wash' of light on the walls produced. I'd recommend using some form of lubricant on the threaded joints (wax, vaseline...) as some were a bit challenging to fully tighten. One, a portion of the top, was in fact not threaded deeply enough to include a rubber washer intended to keep the shade from rattling. We've made due without.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking modern lamp
 from San Jose,CA,  Nov 22, 2014

This really is a great looking lamp. Others have stated the legs were black, I agree they are quite dark but you can see the rubbed bronze tone in really bright light. The cord is run internally through one of the legs (a relief!) and it's super easy to put together. My only criticism is I wish it had a higher wattage capacity. The lamp only handles 150 watts total (25 if you're using CFLs) just barely meeting my needs. That said, I still love it and would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Simple Light - BIG!
 from Iron Mountain, Mi,  Sep 3, 2013

This is a nice lamp if you're looking for something affordable and simple. The drum shade is HUGE, which is great. The dual lamp and cords is a nice feature and its nice and bright when the correct bulbs are in it. The black frame is OK. It comes with lettered stickers on each leg to help you assemble it (not necessary) and they don't come off easily. Had to scrape them off and then goo-gone the legs to get the sticky off. My house is old so the floors are a little uneven in places - this lamp has leveling feet that screw in and out, which was much appreciated to ensure it doesn't wobble!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp!
 Nov 24, 2015

This lamp is really nice and well-made. Most floor lamps are a little wobbly, but not this one. And the shade is large and perfect. Terrific purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gina
 Oct 20, 2015

This floor lamp was the perfect addition to my living room in my new house! I am decorating in a rustic transitional style and this piece fit in just right. Really happy with the quality, size, and style :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Sep 23, 2015

Looks just like the picture. Very sturdy and a snap to put together. A great contemporary look for our living room! Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value - Uber Style
 Aug 21, 2015

We selected this floor lamp online because its overall shape resembled the much more expensive tripod lamps offered elsewhere. We were so pleased with how substantial and stylish it was. It is very definitely a good value....It was assembled in a blink by my daughter and me...and now shares a generous ambient light in her high ceiling apartment. The shade is really lovely -- if a bit larger than we'd imagined -- and the pull chains and socket element were very nicely and a pleasure to use. This lamp competes very well with many much more expensive lamps of its kind. We would highly recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 19, 2015

I absolutely love this lamp. It is built well and looks great. I love the shade and the fact that it has the chain pull for each light so it can be softer or more for reading. You can't go wrong with this ....it's the type of floor lamp that can look great in any part of a room .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look for the price
 Apr 25, 2015

Appreciate the different look and matches the dining room set well with the combination of curves and straight lines. The material of the base is not particularly sturdy, but for the price I am very happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fingerlakesgirl
 Mar 4, 2015

Very stylish and lovely lamp. Perfect for reading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp!
 from Plano, TX,  Sep 5, 2014

I love, love, love this lamp! It was just delivered and the minute I got it assembled I knew it was a keeper. It requires some simple assembly, which doesn't even really require directions. The shade is very large, but not overwhelming. It is a nice addition to my living room and provides just the right amount of light. The only slight negative comment I have is that I was looking for something less expensive, but I am so glad I didn't let the cost discourage me from the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking lamp
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 14, 2014

We have two of these, one on each side of our couch in the living room. They look great and give off good light with two bulbs in each.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun retro lamp
 from Gville, FL,  Dec 18, 2013

Very cool lamp that's easy to assemble and of very decent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought