Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 178 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly as Pictured
 from Indiana,  Nov 2, 2011

As other reviews have stated, this valance is beautiful, but difficult to pull through a flat curtain rod. Otherwise, I would highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful curtain!
 from Boston,MA,  Dec 6, 2011

I have received many compliments on this curtain. It looks much more expensive than the actual price I paid for it and it hangs perfectly on the curtain rod. Would highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is true to the picture-black and white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a slightly stiff, heavy fabric, which hangs very well when put up on rod.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy camper
 from ma,  Nov 16, 2011

very pleased with quality and service material was very nice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Window Valances
 from Portland, Or,  Oct 25, 2011

These curtains were perfect and they are heavy and will hang perfect. Glad to have found them as they will match my daughters room perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. curtians are heavy and just right
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
valances
 from Kinderhook, NY,  Sep 22, 2010

I wanted curtains to match the black and white "flordely" rug I purchased from O so I ordered these valances. The fabric is very good quality...nice weight and crispness to them. The black fabric buttons make them look custom made and custom priced. I'm very happy with this purchase. And they match my rug beautifully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Sep 14, 2010

Very well made. Beautiful bold black and white damask print. Button details are high quality, nicely done pleats and seams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RE-DECORATING
 Jun 10, 2016

Very pleased with valances. Quality is very good. Can be hung straight from the package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great!
 Jun 8, 2016

My Mother painted the room I have these in with a certain brand color pink! She also put up white wallpaper with pink roses. Needless to say, it was hard to look at! So I have brought the color black into help tone down the all that pink. The Valances really help with that and make the room look more grown up compared to the little girl look it had before. They came really quick and looked great coming out of the packaging. I was able to hang them up right away! I have since found a rug and bedding with the same theme to bring out the whole look. My guest bedroom now looks great!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loraleigh
 Jun 3, 2016

Love this valance! It looks modern yet classic and is a perfect addition to my kitchen. The buttons and black pleat adds just the right amount of elegance. Definitely would recommend and have gotten a lot of compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr Ali
 May 23, 2016

used in kitchen very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 19, 2016

I bought this valance for an empty window in the kitchen that just needed something. And this totally did the trick. It's made well...not cheap and flimsy material...and looks beautiful up. I am very happy and I would highly recommend this valance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it
 May 12, 2016

I usually sew my curtains or toppers, this was well made and lined. I bought 2 for separate rooms & love their crisp look in both. I'd buy from this company again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arbor 50 in. Window valance
 May 10, 2016

I received this valance in perfect shape. I barely had to touch an iron to it. I'm so impressed with the workmanship. I love the black inverted pleats and the buttons. It's darling and looks classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 Apr 22, 2016

I love it, it fits just right and matches my draperies for my patio door that I purchased elsewhere I am so happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the sunroom!
 Apr 19, 2016

Love these curtains, They add a pop of vibrancy to our sunroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Apr 13, 2016

I am very happy with the valances I ordered. The quality is excellent and they look great hanging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lu
 Apr 11, 2016

beautiful quality, well made. Fit my room to a T. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Raven
 Mar 29, 2016

Love them look great in my b&w kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touch of beauty
 Mar 28, 2016

These are just beautiful and are going to set off my windows with a wonderful pop!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abbygirl60
 Mar 15, 2016

These are rich and bright hung, was very pleased with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 178 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought