Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly as Pictured
 from Indiana,  Nov 2, 2011

As other reviews have stated, this valance is beautiful, but difficult to pull through a flat curtain rod. Otherwise, I would highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful curtain!
 from Boston,MA,  Dec 6, 2011

I have received many compliments on this curtain. It looks much more expensive than the actual price I paid for it and it hangs perfectly on the curtain rod. Would highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is true to the picture-black and white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a slightly stiff, heavy fabric, which hangs very well when put up on rod.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy camper
 from ma,  Nov 16, 2011

very pleased with quality and service material was very nice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Window Valances
 from Portland, Or,  Oct 25, 2011

These curtains were perfect and they are heavy and will hang perfect. Glad to have found them as they will match my daughters room perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. curtians are heavy and just right
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
valances
 from Kinderhook, NY,  Sep 22, 2010

I wanted curtains to match the black and white "flordely" rug I purchased from O so I ordered these valances. The fabric is very good quality...nice weight and crispness to them. The black fabric buttons make them look custom made and custom priced. I'm very happy with this purchase. And they match my rug beautifully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Sep 14, 2010

Very well made. Beautiful bold black and white damask print. Button details are high quality, nicely done pleats and seams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This valance is just what I was looking for ... looks custom made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen
 Jan 28, 2015

I love the valance. I get lots of compliments "Oh where did you buy them?" They look really nice. I recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tailored valance
 Dec 27, 2014

Great quality. This damask lined taillred valance has crisp clean lines. The decorative buttons add a nice touch,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Match
 from Sebring FL,  Oct 26, 2014

It goes perfect in my bathroom to match the comforter set that I purchased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
valance
 from pa.,  Jul 15, 2014

The valance was great quality. They are lined like custom made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Valance
 from Batavia, OH,  Apr 19, 2014

I received this valance quickly and was pleased to see it was everything I expected. Nicely made, and a good weight to it - not flimsy. I was looking for a nice black-and-white print curtain for my home office, and this is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold and beautiful
 from NJ,  Apr 9, 2014

Purchased these valances for my bedroom - they work great and provide "pop" with a plain white duvet cover with black trim. The rod pockets are tight and it did take a little effort to get these onto the rod. However, it was well worth it because overall these look beautiful and the quality is great otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHOA! Quality and color superb
 from Stafford, Va,  Mar 8, 2014

The quality of the valance is A+! The colors are vibrant and breath taking. Certainly an inspiration to design the space around the valance, this is the 2nd valance that I purchased through Overstock and both are highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply beautiful
 from Desoto, TX,  Mar 4, 2014

I brought the valence to go with the arbor 10 piece daybed set, all I can say is that it is simply beautiful the fabric I was impressed with good study and well put together, for the set the cost was more than I wanted to pay but it is well worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So very pleased!
 from Las Vegas NV,  Feb 4, 2014

The valances ordered are absolutely perfect and hang so perfectly that I will gladly refer friends to overstock again and again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pattern doesn't match
 from Harrisburg PA,  Nov 27, 2013

Originally ordered 5 valances to hang on two large sliding doors. Even though pattern run is same I ended up with 3 valances of one pattern and 2 valances of another pattern. Overstock immediately sent me 2 replacements, but no luck in matching. Pattern does not repeat if you are using for large windows. Now I have 7 valances and can't get 5 that match so am sadly returning all 7.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arbor 50 in. Window Valance
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Nov 23, 2013

I am a new Overstock customer and I have purchased several items this year. This is one of the BEST items I have purchased. The color is exactly as show. Beautiful valance looks wonderful in my morning room. No problems with rods.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Sweetwater,TN,  Nov 21, 2013

Beautiful window valance and quick service can't wait to see the reaction from my friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE ... LOVE
 from Vero Beach, FL,  Nov 13, 2013

I Love this valance. I needed two of them and they look just beautiful on my windows. I love the buttons and the black in the middle of the valance. So expensive looking. Looks great with the matching daybed ensemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought