Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Light Fixture
 from Easton, PA,  Jan 7, 2014

I love this light fixture! It is perfect in my home with 9 foot ceilings. I wanted something that wasn't actually flush with the ceiling to fill the space in my foyer. It gives the room such a warm feeling. It's both modern and classic. I can't say enough great things about it. I bought the matching chandelier one for the open ceiling part of my foyer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect chandelier for my 9 foot tall hallway.
 from North Carolina,  Jun 10, 2014

I love the clean look of this chandelier and I paid less than similar chandeliers. I like the ease of cleaning the glass bowl, by unlatching it from its base, this makes it easy to keep dust free. Also you can shorten or keep the chain long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light fixture at great price
 from North Andover, MA,  Feb 19, 2014

I knew what look I was trying to find, but wasn't finding the right thing until looking on overstock.com. This fixture is exactly what I was looking for at a great price. I also really appreciate the free shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 May 20, 2016

Put this in my entryway and it is very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S Kea
 May 17, 2016

this is a gorgeous light. Easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Apr 10, 2016

Love it! I originally ordered the exact same chandelier from Pottery Barn for twice the price. Great find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive
 Mar 26, 2016

Bought this for a small foyer and it is just the right size. The finish appears black. Looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baker
 Feb 11, 2016

Looks great when you hang it but collects dust and is impractical to dust and change lightbulbs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entry way light.
 Jan 11, 2016

Great quality , looks very nice and the glass can be cleaned easily !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 Jan 5, 2016

wonderful little accent to a small dinning area!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for in Dining Room
 Dec 1, 2015

I love this in my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not like this look after receiving it.
 Sep 30, 2015

I liked this in the picture but not in person. This chandelier does not have a classic look at all. This lantern has a gothic look, which I should've realized in the description, especially with the three chains. The copper tone has more of a rust look, not antique bronze. It's overall too short and small for an entryway light; not enough presence. The glass isn't super clear even after cleaning; has a slight fog to it. With the glass being clear, the lights are hard to look at, stark brightness. Also, when we installed ours, the candles did not rest in the center of the lantern; it's off-center. Will be returning this item and opting for a more classic look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Jul 10, 2015

I installed this fixture in my upstairs bedroom office. It looks classic and gives off a moderate amount of light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Shopper
 May 8, 2015

This light fixture looks beautiful in our entryway. We get lots of compliments too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lauren
 Apr 30, 2015

This light is classy and beautiful. It was easy to install and adds a nice touch to our hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Beautiful Fixture
 Apr 21, 2015

We selected this for an entryway off the kitchen, and it is perfect for the area -- no problems with assembly and hanging -- good quality fixture with nice heavy globe. Am very pleased with the appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bell Lights
 Apr 21, 2015

Absolutely a fantastic deal! Purchased two and use them in two separate bathrooms (toilet area). Good lighting and very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amy
 Apr 9, 2015

Just as described! Looks rustic and plan to put in the entry way by the front door. Perfect length too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lights in my hall way
 Mar 10, 2015

Love these lights great quality ,easy to install ,looks great in my hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 Feb 16, 2015

Seriously just like the picture, beautiful light fixture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought