Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Strange color combination
 from N.J.,  Mar 20, 2012

These panels are very nice, they are white with black and gray similar designs. I found it odd that the grommets are bronze which doesn't match at all with the colors on the curtain panel...kinda disappointed,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered 4 More Panels....
 from Birmingham, AL,  Apr 1, 2013

I really did not want these because I do not like grommet drapes. I purchased longer than I needed so I could take to a seamstress and have her sew them into rod pocket drapes by folding over the top where the grommets are. I love these drapes!!!! I ordered in the taupe color and they look beautiful. The gray color in the design really brings out the color of the walls in my family room. The taupe is more of a beige/netural color...not too gold or coppery. The lining is decent. I ordered one panel to start with along with 3 different panels and kept these. I had no issues with the length of these panels being different, like the reviews I read. I have looked all over the city for drapes without having to go the route of custom made and couldn't find a thing. Overstock had the best selection and pricing. If you order these you will not be disappointed for the money. I am a bit of a drapery snob and I am pleased with the quality and look for the price. You can't go wrong.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Akron, Ohio,  Feb 25, 2013

These curtains are good quality for the price with a high end designer look. Only complaint would be the copper color gromets. Why would they put a copper on a panel with black, white and silver. I think a major design flaw. Other than that the panels are lovely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Oregon,  Jun 5, 2012

Beautiful curtains. I received the incorrect length for one panel when I first ordered and had to wait for these to come back in stock. It was well worth the wait! These are so beautiful and have just the right amount of silver/grey, white, and black.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains/Arabella 96" L Flocked White
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 27, 2014

This curtains look very elegant and the fabric is thick enough to provide privacy. The black designs are suede but don't look bad at all. The hooks are brushed silver, I used a black curtain rod and look very elegant. I have an oversized sliding door, so needed to order 4 panels to make it look right. I am very pleased with this curtains.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Wash DC,  Mar 20, 2014

Hung these on the French doors off my kitchen. They look beautiful. Nice lining, can be pulled closed in the colder months. I have had no issues with shedding.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous drapes
 from Chicago,  Feb 22, 2014

These drapes are stunning, and much better quality than I anticipated. The fabric is weighty with a slight sheen and subtle nubby texture; the lining is well-constructed and adds thickness without being too bulky. The white background is slightly off-white, but not cream -- definitely reads as white. I was pleasantly surprised to see that the black pattern is not printed but carved, with a texture similar to velvet. A few of the grommets are crooked but that doesn't bother me. They puddle beautifully and are perfect addition to the Hollywood Regency decor in my master bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from CT,  Aug 20, 2013

I got the whit ones and they are exactly what I was looking for. They are good quality and even filter the light even tho they are white. I'm very happy with them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful drapes!
 from Louisiana,  Jul 17, 2013

I love these drapes! We bought them in taupe and black for our bedroom and they look very rich and elegant. These are the nicest drapes I've ever had. I highly recommend them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teacher
 from Mountain Home, AR,  Jul 11, 2013

Great curtains! Love them! They are a great weight very pretty and am very happy with the quality of them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh..
 from Bothell, WA,  Jul 8, 2013

After I ironed out 4 of these panels and hung them side by side I wasn't going to take them down. Too much work would've been wasted. But the drapes were of different lengths AND too short. Because they come with the rings, the length apparently includes the fabric part with the rings too so they are 2-3 inches too short than what the other drapes of that length would look like. Also the lining was sewn onto the drape fabric in a crooked manner, some stitches were pulled so much that holes were made because they cut the lining piece too narrow. It's too expensive for this kind of quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor. The quality of the fabric is good but everything else is very hit and miss.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate but the length is wrong
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fancy
 from baltimore, md,  May 2, 2013

Awesome curtains, look really fancy in my didningrroom. They are really stiff though. I wish they had something to weigh them down at bottom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO gorgeous
 from Columbus, OH,  Apr 17, 2013

People complained about the grommet color and they could be a little better BUT the drapery is great. They hang nicely, pattern is beautiful and overall a great purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice fabric and overall well done
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pattern but flawed
 from Ontario, Canada,  Apr 9, 2013

My husband hung these curtains and they were so beautiful until we noticed a big flaw in the middle of one panel. I called the customer service line and they were extremely helpful. Unfortunately OVERSTOCK is OUT OF STOCK of these curtains which I found upsetting because I love them so much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Feb 27, 2013

I brought these panels for my dining room and I am so happy I did, I only thing I don't like about them are the bronze hooks at the top, it doesn't really match with the pattern and color of the material, but once there up its not really an issue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it match perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great durable fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Drapes
 from south Texas,  Jan 15, 2013

I bought the Arabella flocked draperies in taupe for my daughters living room. They arrived very quickly and she loves them with the wall color and furniture. They are very rich looking and now she extended them into her office so ordered 2 more pair. The only thing I would change is the length is a little short. The 102" is not available and wish it could have been.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality and feel of fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous window pannels
 from Meridian, ID,  Apr 7, 2012

I absolutely love them. I had guests at my place and everyone loved the way they look. The window pannels give my home that warm, modern and contemporary look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Great
 from Louisville, KY,  Mar 17, 2012

Absolutely love these curtains, very glad I got them. Look very rich and classy. Photo is true to color. I ordered them in 96" however Overstock ended up shipping 84", couldn't use them for my dinning room window based on the size difference, but ended up keeping them for another room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality Product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top