Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A touch of elegance
 from Indianapolis,  Dec 5, 2012

We redecorated our spare room and since we went with gray and yellow I wanted some design in the room to add a decorative touch. I ordered only one panel at first to make sure it was going to work with the room. I was very impressed with the quality of the fabric. I especially liked the raised velvet black design. I quickly ordered the second panel. After adding a small chandelier the room came together nicely. I highly recommend these curtains.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Sarasota, FL,  Mar 6, 2012

I love these drapes. They look great and exactly as they did online, maybe even better in person. They really changed the look of my room and added a little drama. I couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love it
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 17, 2014

I love the look of the product, but the measurement is not exactly what's advertised. I usually buy 84 inch window panels and they work perfectly. But these are 1-2 inches too short, so I had to order longer panels and raise my curtain rod. So, we'll see how it works with the 96 inch panel.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 22, 2013

Love these curtains. I ordered the taupe and it matches the picture, true to appearance. Irons easily without scorching. They were exactly what I wanted, love them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the price
 from Dallas tx,  Nov 3, 2013

Although the design is nice. The grommets make it look cheap. I didn't like it after I received it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No doubt about these
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 16, 2013

These are beautiful. No regrets. They look just as amazing as they do in the pictures.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Curtains looked very nice but didn't match to the decor.in my living room so I had to return them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY Effect!
 from Halfmoon, NY,  May 18, 2013

The silver drapes I purchased are beautiful and everyone who sees them comments on how beautiful they are. They add an elegance to the living room, which is what I was looking for.Overstock is a great place to shop for quality drapes at great prices. Couldn't be more pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Silver was exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wish this worked for me
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 15, 2013

Okay, I love all things fabulous and over the top, so when I saw these curtains I just KNEW they would look great in my Black and white living room. I decided to go with the taupe because although my house is mostly black and white with silver accents, I have a lot of gold things as well and wanted to warm up the place. Per the VERY small picture of the taupe curtain, it looks like its almost a tan or beige. . . NOT its like slightly darker than a cardboard box, if that makes sense, and not quite what I was looking for. Also the bronzish, rusty-ish looking square grommets totally cheapened the look of these drapes. I think they should be more like **per panel as opposed to almost **. The material was just so-so. I think they would look good if you buy alot of them and they are really full on your window, but for the price its just not worth it. I have a wall of windows and wanted to fill that wall with these elegant curtains, almost like a wall paper, but they are not full enough. So there you have it. I think they would be good for a small room that just needs a little umph, but not a good choice for my glorious living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Taupe is much darker than in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comme si Comme sa - So So , I think its overpriced for the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was vague enough for the accuracy to be 100%. LOL
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 from NYC, NY,  Aug 7, 2012

I love these curtains however, if you have large/long windows, consider the 96'' size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color and design
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Madison Park Ella Curtain Panel
Today $20.28
Compare $38.99
Save 48%
(19)
Taylor Ikat Jacquard Grommet-top Panel Pair
Sale $47.69
Was $52.99
Compare $57.98
Save 18%
(5)
Madison Park Adria Cotton 84-inch Curtain Panel
Sale $18.89
Was $20.99
Compare $30.99
Save 39%
(3)
Back to top