Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A touch of elegance
 from Indianapolis,  Dec 5, 2012

We redecorated our spare room and since we went with gray and yellow I wanted some design in the room to add a decorative touch. I ordered only one panel at first to make sure it was going to work with the room. I was very impressed with the quality of the fabric. I especially liked the raised velvet black design. I quickly ordered the second panel. After adding a small chandelier the room came together nicely. I highly recommend these curtains.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Sarasota, FL,  Mar 6, 2012

I love these drapes. They look great and exactly as they did online, maybe even better in person. They really changed the look of my room and added a little drama. I couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful!
 Apr 4, 2016

These curtains are simply beautiful. They are a really good quality. The fabric has a satin sheen to it. I'm really happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be careful you get the right color...
 Feb 18, 2016

I ordered what I thought was what is pictured, I basically got black curtains. Who has black curtains? I'm not a mortician!!!!! Lol! Whatever, they are lovely but too dark.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perffect
 Nov 19, 2015

I bought these in the black, white, gray. They are beautiful! Nice quality, they hang right. They definitely make my living room pop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and luxiourous
 Nov 3, 2015

These curtains add a lot of luxe in the bedroom. I got them in the white/black and they are not total blackout curtains but it does darken the room well. They look expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Oct 25, 2015

These curtains are well made, hold their shape and elegant. I have them in my kitchen. I thought the might be too formal for the kitchen but they aren't. They make the kitchen look better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 Oct 1, 2015

Ordered the white and absolutely love them. I normally hate curtains but these add great interest to my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uh-oh
 Sep 2, 2015

These panels are beautiful but have one fatal flaw. I bought a pair and discovered that the patterns don't match so that they look wonky when closed. I have to leave them open, negating the reason I bought them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 21, 2015

We've put these up, in white, in a room converted to a walk-in closet/dressing room. They are feminine, soft, and keep the sun out in a bright room. They've dressed the place up nicely. Good quality, especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CROOKED PATTERN
 Jun 13, 2015

I RECEIVED MY CURTAIN PANELS QUICKLY AND EFFORTLESSLY. HOWEVER, BY THE TIME I WAS ABLE TO HANG MY CURTAINS IT WAS PASSED THE EXCHANGE OR RETURN DATES. AND IT WASN'T UNTIL THEY WERE HUNG THAT I NOTICED THE PATTERN GRADUALLY SLOPES TO THE RIGHT ON EVERY PANEL. I HATE THAT ANYTIME ANYONE NOTICES IT THEY THINK THEY ARE HUNG CROOKED. I'M APPARENTLY GOING TO HAVE TO MODIFY THEM MYSELF AND ADD FABRIC TO ADJUST AND MAKE THE PATTERN STRAIGHT. IT DRIVES ME NUTS😨

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 Apr 23, 2015

Honest person here and I shop everywhere....this was a good buy! Decent quality a very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrsls
 Apr 21, 2015

Beautiful & striking. The grommets were silver on mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 8, 2015

Very beautiful however I was hopino for a bit more contrast in the texture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love these curtains!
 from Detroit,  Nov 2, 2014

love these curtains. heavy. very rich in color. best purchase ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 18, 2014

These curtains are gorgeous! So much prettier in person. And the reviews that previously stated that the rings on top were gold not silver and didn't match mine are silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 from Arizona,  May 25, 2014

Fabric is of very good quality. Really like that the black pattern is raised velvet. Added that extra touch to our daughters room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love it
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 17, 2014

I love the look of the product, but the measurement is not exactly what's advertised. I usually buy 84 inch window panels and they work perfectly. But these are 1-2 inches too short, so I had to order longer panels and raise my curtain rod. So, we'll see how it works with the 96 inch panel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 22, 2013

Love these curtains. I ordered the taupe and it matches the picture, true to appearance. Irons easily without scorching. They were exactly what I wanted, love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the price
 from Dallas tx,  Nov 3, 2013

Although the design is nice. The grommets make it look cheap. I didn't like it after I received it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought