Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from Florida,  Sep 2, 2014

Really good price . Quality is good . Came pretty fast and nicely packed . Love to shop from overstock and I'm always using reviews this way I know if the product is good quality and worth to buy it . Newer failed me! Soo this product it's nice and really good Nobody going to regret to buy it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive chrome bathroom accessories
 from Cincinnati,, OH,  Apr 11, 2014

These towel bars and hooks make a very nice appearance. Pretty chrome and easy to take care of. Just the right touch in my newly remodeled bathroom. Price better than I saw at any of the local stores. Really glad I purchased these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set, great price
 Nov 4, 2015

Needed towel racks for a new home that had none in it. After searching different sets this one offered the most for the best price. I was worried about the finish holding up to moisture but so far its doing well. This set was enough to put in 2 bathrooms, very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy install
 Sep 4, 2015

Arrived with all the correct pieces. Easy install and looks great. Economical solution compared to Lowe's.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are a good value
 Aug 1, 2015

These bath accessories look nice. They are not the sturdiest I've ever seen, but they do the job. This stuff has gotten SO expensive these days--I was glad to find a whole group of hardware for our remodel that was affordable and nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
timeless
 Apr 24, 2015

These are quality bathroom accessories and the price is unbeatable. We didn't need all the pieces but for the price the set was the best option for us. We bought 7 sets I believe and they are all great! The towel bars have notches in the inside so the bars don't rotate when you take the towel off which is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT!
 Mar 18, 2015

I ordered 2 of these kits. After checking the prices at the local stores, I found this kit was roughly a quarter of the cost, if I purchased it at the store. All the stores sell each item individually. When the product arrived, It was packaged very well. Upon inspection of the parts, they were very well built and easy to install. They are made of metal and very well built. I would definitely recommend this product. Cant beat the quality, fast shipping and great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, good price
 from St. Joseph, MI,  Nov 8, 2013

Great product. Lots of pieces for the price. Beautiful finish. My husband hung everything without difficulty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stately looking!
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 10, 2013

These are very stately and elegant looking! They were selected for a bathroom remodel and haven t actually been installed yet. Can't wait because I think they will be gorgeous. There wasn't any reason to replace what was there but this is a much nicer design. I like the heavier feel and look these have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Look & Value
 Mar 1, 2016

We bought these to update a few bathrooms. They look great and were an excellent value for the look we were after.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's pretty, but not the quality
 Jan 1, 2016

It's very pretty, but not the quality or weight that I was looking for my guest bathrooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath
 Dec 15, 2015

Keeping them but they are pretty cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enough to cover the whole job
 Jul 1, 2015

This is a great matching set with enough accessories to complete a bathroom remodel. Simple design is easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ....but
 Feb 19, 2015

Well, got 2 toilet paper hangers and no robe hooks for one.......otherwise, easy to hang though thinner rails than I like....being I just hung them now... we shall see how they last...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polished chrome bath accesory kit
 from Collinsville IL,  May 8, 2014

I opened the box just to make sure all of its content was there, it was, quality and value and style seem to be of great quality. Unfortunately I haven't have the opportunity to install these parts, but I will be pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set for my bathroom
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 7, 2013

This is a great set, though it was a few too many pieces for my small bathroom, I would definitely recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was great-- looked exactly like on the website
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Aug 25, 2015

Beautiful complement to my bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtis
 Aug 18, 2015

Put this item to use great for my new Bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accessorie for the bathroom
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 26, 2013

I purchased this product but have not yet had any pieces installed as I haven't decided whether or not I'll use it in my home or in one of my rental properties (not yet ready for inhabitants). The price was great and the pieces varied such that no other purchases (other than a shower curtain rod) will be needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought