Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Don't waste your money!! I have a Flirty Apron in the Pink and Brown and I love it so I ordered a second one to have when the pink one is dirty. I must say that I am very disappointed in this second apron. The material that was used for the back side (the black material) is different than the blue on the front and once it was washed the black material shrunk up smaller than the blue material. This is NOT something that could have been fixed by an iron either. I tried steam ironing the apron but it only resulted in frustration. The apron looks frumpy when you wear it, after several washing's and ironing, it has shrunk up to fit a small girl, I do not have any children so I guess this one will get donated - What a waste of $$ for something that looked so cute when I first opened the package. I figured out that I could make my own apron with better material and it looks just as good as one of these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was right on but will fade after several washings
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material is cheap and thin - It gets thinner and shrinks after each washing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description when you first open the package, just don't get it dirty and try to wash it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Kansas,  Dec 21, 2011

I really loved the look of this apron==i wish they made it in a softer material because it rubs against my neck and feels like a burlap sack. I do love the style of the apron...but I am affraid if I wash this apron...the pleats in the skirt will unfold and look ridiculous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the blue is much more muted in real life, not as bright as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good, however the material is a little rough on my skin--probably could use a wash or two in the washer w/some extra fabric softner
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I expected higher quality fabric. The fabric was light weight and not very substancial.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color match was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute apron
 from CA,  Jul 18, 2011

a touch smaller than I thought, but certainly OK. If I were to change anything, it'd be the just a bit broader through the chest. But it's gotten complements, so... nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good material, light but sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Pleased
 from East Prairie, MO,  Feb 1, 2011

Well pleased with this apron. It is a very good fabric, not a thin, flimsy material. Very flattering to the figure. Ties are extremely long but I wrapped them around twice and tied on side. The reason for 4 stars is when washed the first time, one of the ties at neck came loose. I just had to stitch it back together. I purchased another apron like this one in another color. Love them both!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this apron! Very pretty, well constructed, washes well, and fits numerous sizes. I am a plus, and this fits me as well as my 11 year old daughter. Thumbs up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute apron
 from Sterling, Ct,  Feb 24, 2013

Love this apron! Ties are nice and long so I wrap it around and tie in front. Very nice pattern and style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 from Eugene, Oregon,  Feb 13, 2013

I purchased this apron for my daughter, who works in a kitchen. She loves it and it looks adorable on her. She gets compliments daily. The long waist tie can be adjusted to fit a smaller or larger figure. Washes well and maintains its bright, lovely colour.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Sassy
 from Pleasanton, CA..,  Jan 3, 2013

Soooo cute and sassy!!! I ordered 5 of these aprons as gifts for my party friends. They loved them and so do I. I like the fact that they are completely lined so actually become reversible. The fabric is heavy and the workmanship seems very good. Adorable designs. I wish there were more for men... I did order the "So Much Wine .. So Little Time" for a couple of our male friends too. I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you Overstock you have yet to fail me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality looks very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift Idea
 from Lakeville, MA,  Jan 21, 2012

great product, awesome gift ideas for ladies who love to cook!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Apron!
 from Draper, UT,  Jun 4, 2011

This is an excellent apron. It is really cute and the fabric is great! I use it almost every day.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought this as a gift
 from The North Pole,  Jan 1, 2014

I bought this for my sister as a Christmas gift, because she wanted a cute apron. She likes it. I reviewed it as Excellent for everything mostly just because I like the word. I have no idea how good it really is.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Women's Sassy Black Original Flirty Apron
Add to cart to see special price
(48)
Scarlet Blossom Women's Original Flirty Apron
Add to cart to see special price
(23)
Back to top