Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Chairs, Perfect Color, and Great Fabric.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 22, 2012

Shipping was lightening fast. I am not sure what some of the other bad reviews are referring to, but it's not these chairs. The color is exactly pictured, love the gray/blue tones. Fabric is soft, but durable, hopefully easy to clean. The chairs are very comfortable and I am a plus size woman. Chairs seem strong and sturdy. They were easy enough to put together, but a little time consuming with the tool that is provided. Overall, for the price, it's a steal. You will not be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chairs
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Nov 1, 2012

These chairs were just what I was looking for. They were perfectly described & the color & quality is exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very easy to assemble; excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from OK,  Apr 3, 2013

I bought 2 pair. Not difficult to put together, but some of the holes did not line up properly for screws. The quality is not great, but they look good and will be okay in my home because of low use. Not sure how well they would hold up to a lot of wear and tear, daily use, kids etc. They are comfortable to sit in. Overall I am satisfied with my purchase. If you are not hard on chairs, this is a good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. medium to low quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POOR quality
 from Ft Lauderdale, Fl,  Jan 28, 2013

very poor quality..I unpacked and assembled the first chair and it was not level. I tried to assemble the 2nd one and the leg would not fit in the space to screw down. I did not even bother to open the 2nd box when I decided to return all 4. Do not order these chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very very poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just not what I expected
 Oct 29, 2015

The color was spot on, the fabric was ok but the structure and quality of the chairs was cheap. I actually had an issue with the first set I received because not only was the box mangled when I got it, but as we put together one of the chairs, the screws didn't line up with the holes that were drilled for it. So I contacted customer service and had a go around with them because they wanted me to ship them back. I had no means to do so because the box was destroyed! Eventually they said they would send a replacement and I could use that box. Guess what, that box was mangled too (not technically Overstock's fault of course). So we put together the chairs and lo and behold, ran into the same problem with one of the chairs! The screw didn't line up!! My husband planned to redrill it but for what we paid, I shouldn't have to reconfigure the furniture I paid for. So I contacted customer service again to mention the mangled box and the fact that this new set had the same dang problem the first did. Out of four chairs only two went together well and my husband fixed another so we only had 3 functional chairs. Customer service resolved the issue with us eventually. After a while of use the chairs loosened up and did not hold up to using them often. I have new chairs now of better quality and wouldn't really recommend these if you're looking for sturdy chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aprilia Smokey Blue Upholstered Dinng Chairs 2
 from Georgia,  Aug 12, 2013

I am using these chair as visiting Ministers chairs for our small worship center. Theses chair work for the limit space that we have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was similar to what on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Similar to what stated on the site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Chairs are ok
 from MA,  May 24, 2013

I don't love the fabric on these chairs. The color is as expected, but the fabric itself was a bit "cheaper" looking than i thoguht it would be. They are very comfortable. when you assemble them put the outside screws in first then put the middle screw in - this makes assembly easier. I had a problem, that others metioned, with the chair legs not fitting but Overstock service was great and they sent me new legs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They looked nicer on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big disappointment
 Jan 21, 2016

the legs that you attach are not even wood. they split as you are turning the screws.One star is too high it should be half star. please do yourself a favor DO NOT BUY THESE CHAIRS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining chairs
 Sep 8, 2015

Thes chairs are lovely. Easy to put together and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nana Rose
 Jul 16, 2015

Very pleased. They look great, and match my sectional in the adjacent room PERFECTLY! Good dealšŸ˜ƒ

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Pieces
 Jun 21, 2015

Looks great with dark wood table and having accent colors makes it pop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dinning chairs
 Jun 20, 2015

easy to put together and very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look
 Apr 6, 2015

Comfortable, love the smokey blue fabric. Picture looks exactly as it looks in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aprilia blue chairs
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Jun 18, 2014

chairs are comfortable and attractive and they were not too difficult to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought