Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Red Chairs
 Aug 24, 2016

The color is beautiful. Easy to assemble and is sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gloria
 Aug 12, 2016

Nice looking chairs. Color was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crap
 May 15, 2016

These chairs prove that you get what you pay for. I bought 3 sets 10 months ago. Assembly wasn't too bad but the quality is crap. They wobble and I have to go in and tighten them every month or so. One chair is completely useless. They look striking, though. I got them in red and put them around a dining room table below a large mostly red painting. I get compliments until someone actually gets up close and sees the poor quality. I got an umbrella insurance policy add-on in case someone snaps a neck when a chair inevitably breaks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just chairs
 Apr 17, 2016

They are good for the price. They are nice and plain. Color is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SKStory
 Mar 7, 2016

Great chairs! Very happy with these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 Jan 26, 2016

Exactly as pictured and described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 Jan 25, 2016

Love these chairs. They are the perfect color and height that I was looking for. Loved them so much, I bought two more of them. They are sturdy and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not disappoint!
 Dec 11, 2015

I ordered one set incase I wasn't happy with them. I love them! I just placed another order so I will have 6 of these. It is exactly as advertised. My husband was able to put them together easily and quickly. The price is amazing for it looks like it should cost more. Very happy with this purchase and hope the next order will be as pleasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight.
 Dec 5, 2015

Love my chairs. Not for a big person or someone that is rough with furniture. Works great for me. Beautiful color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tracy J. O Fallon, IL
 Nov 21, 2015

Great chairs for the price fit my budget just right. I love the color matched my old chairs even better and more durable than mine. Overstock shipping and handling was professional and fast. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Nov 3, 2015

They are great I've had them since Christmas they are a great buy and excellent color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Live 'em!
 Sep 29, 2015

Got 6 and a bench for my dining table!! Beautiful and sturdy!! Certainly recommend these chairs, inexpensive and good quality for the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RM
 May 20, 2015

After much research into buying new chairs for my dining room table (which I refused to replace), I finally took a chance on these chairs (6)even if the color of the legs was different than the table. The red and black on the chairs really compliment the table and the remaining furniture in the dining area. They were easy to put together and we absolutely Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Feb 17, 2015

We are very happy with the chairs. They were easy to put together and they are sturdy. The poorly packaged boxes leave something to be desired. The boxes were deformed and some pieces of hardware were loose inside the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 from Daytona beach FL,  Jan 5, 2015

I am very pleased with my chairs. They looke nice with my grandmothers antique table and dress up the style in my dining room. There was one screw missing but I found one pretty easily at the hardware store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nicely upholstered chairs. Color was perfect
 from St Petersburg , Florida,  Dec 30, 2014

The chairs are the perfect rich color very close to the picture on line. For the most part they were easy to assemble. The only problem I had was that the holes that were pre drilled in the legs were not deep enough so that the bolts provided were too long. This only happened on one of the chairs. A quick trip to the hardware store for shorter bolts solved that problem. I am very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing dining chairs
 from Natick, MA,  Nov 15, 2014

This is a very stylish piece. The color is super rich. Out of the four chairs I got none is wobbly (Got lucky, I guess ;) ) It added color to my dining area. The cushions are firm and comfortable. The finishing of these chairs is not that great. But hey for such an amazing price I don't even care. I think they are gonna last long. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent chairs for budget conscious
 from dublin, ca,  Oct 25, 2014

Pros Looks nice Good color Slim structure, good for small spaces Cheap Cons Very light, not sturdy Not too much cushion, can feel it's not very substantial Fees cheapy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chairs but wobbly legs a problem
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 6, 2014

These are really good looking chairs, but wobbly legs take away from the quality. The fabric is nice, and the color is very true to the photo. The cushions are comfortable, the seat is average size and is deep enough unless a person is very large. They are lightweight but I did not worry that someone heavy sitting down would collapse them. All of the tools and hardware were included in the boxes, however in one box the hardware was rolling around loose, not in a bag. Lucky that nothing was missing. Looked like the chairs in that box had been returned. And we quickly figured out why. The problem is that some of the chairs are wobbly. Very wobbly. In fact there is an instruction sheet included in the box on how to fix wobbly chair legs. Three of the four chairs had problems. We followed thee instructions carefully, got one pretty much level. after we added non scuff pads to the bottom of one leg. But after we tried everything, still 1 of the chairs was severely wobbly, and one was fairly wobbly. Adding the non scuff pads helped a bit, but not completely level. Trying fix the wobbles added about another hour onto the project. If I sat in these chairs every day I'd return them. These were for the dining room, which we only use when company comes. It seems clear that the problem is that the legs are not all the same size. Adding on the time it took to try and deal with the wobbling, it took over 2 hours to get them together. If the legs were not an issue I would give this a much higher rating because for the price it is a very nice chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look good but very poor quality
 from Stamford,CT,  Jan 15, 2014

I was so disappointed with these chairs. They look good, color as depicted but they are of such poor quality. You can feel the cardboard in the back, not a lot of padding. They are super light. I can't figure out why I didn't return them. I wish I could now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought