Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good color
 from Ut,  Mar 19, 2013

I love these chairs. They work so well with our dark wood floors and dark table. They really help bring color to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs are very sturdy and easy to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not comfortable
 from New York, NY,  Aug 14, 2012

The chair looks nice against my white table, but the padding is so thin that it does't feel comfortable. It is probably worth the low cost, but I am going to buy more plush chairs from elsewhere. Also, the screws that came with the chair were too small so I had to go to Home Depot and get 10 cm longer screws. Minor inconvenience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Solid Chair for the Money
 from Alexandria, VA,  Oct 24, 2012

These are solid chairs. Not particularly cushiony but I didn't expect that. We haven't had them very long, but they seem like a good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Legs don't fit!!!!!!
 from Southern MO,  Apr 13, 2013

The chairs came quickly and were well packaged. That's the good news. After trying for over an hour and even using a rubber mallet, only one of the four chair legs fit. Either we need four new legs or two more chairs hopefully with better quality control. Really, really disappointed as what I have now are attractive blue upholstered pieces leaning against a wall, but NO chairs!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Three of the four legs DO NOT fit into the bottom of the chair seat!!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? If the legs fit, the description would be spot on and I'd give them a high rating.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Chairs
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 28, 2014

Great chairs. We have small children and did not want to invest a fortune on attractive chairs. These look great. Not the best quality but certainly not bad.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color. GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY!
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 27, 2013

Great color! We bought these to replace an old set we love these chairs!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy and bright
 from New York, NY,  Aug 28, 2013

good chair, pretty comfortable. I use two of them. it goes very well with pale colors in my dining room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from New Orleans,,  Aug 9, 2013

These chairs arrived quickly, were easy to assemble and look great. They are very lightweight but otherwise good chairs. The color was a bit more turqoise than they look online but they still look fabulous in my space.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Blue!
 from California,  Aug 5, 2013

I love the blue color. My husband assembled the chairs. He was happy with the assembly time and had no problem putting them together. My son and I assembled one chair to help, and my husband told us to look at the instructions so we would use the correct bolts in the different locations. I wanted blue dining chairs, and I am glad I searched Overstock to find them. They arrived in just a couple days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is close to the photo, but the material is much better in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low price not worth it!
 from Wyoming,  Jun 25, 2013

These chairs are cheaply made. Wasn't expecting the low quality considering the similar ones I purchased previously were pretty decent for the price. The chairs felt cheap after assembled, but I thought they would do. After the first client sat in one, it wiggled loose and creeks when sat in. Everyone that sits in it looks nervous. I think I'm going to have to buy new chairs because I had already discarded the packaging prior to them loosening and not staying tight. :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top