Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ill fit
 from charleston, south carolina,  Mar 16, 2012

it did not fit my side by side fridge. it came up short on the bottom by about four to five inches and was about three inches too wide. the colors were very poor. i returned this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
piercenoname
 Jan 12, 2011

Left upper panel for side by side refrigerator could be 5 inches longer. The other panels filled the areas very well. Looks good and refreshes the kitchen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
magnet art for applainces
 from colorado,  Aug 25, 2011

very washed out looking,not really much like the pictures. flimsy and way to high priced for items. got the matching dishwasher cover too,should have sent them back. much nicer and cheaper items justlike them elsewhere..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? paler
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not really on the mark
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
magnetic fridge panels
 from Spring Hill, Fl,  Jun 22, 2011

Very pleased with the refrigerator covers. They fit into the grape and wine theme in my kitchen and helped spruce up the white cabinets and floor. This moderately priced item prolonged the life of my older fridge. Attention getting art for the kitchen!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refrigerator Cover
 from Charleston, SC,  May 22, 2011

Our only complaint would be that the piece that goes above the water & ice dispenser is about 5 inches too short. We had noticed that we weren't the only ones to comment on this.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, it did.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 22, 2011

This cover looks great on my fridge. It has a nice neutral tone that will fit any kitchen. It's worth the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT for our remodeling of our kitchen
 from Tarpon Springs, FL,  Jan 17, 2012

this was something that I took some time to think about before purchasing. I am in the middle of remodeling my kitchen and it's being done as Italian style, this actually made the whole room come together because of the grapes and the landscape of this magnet was pretty much what we were doing for the Italian look. If you have an older refrigerator that is in good condition and you are not ready to invest in another refrigeration this would be the way to go. It updated the refrigerator as if we bought a new one. We have been asked how we got that kind of refrigerator no one can tell these are magnets unless they get up close and expect it. This was the best thing we did for the least amount of money in our remodeled kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made and fits perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not cover the entire appliance
 from St. Petersburg FL,  Oct 9, 2011

Have a bisque frig and all other appliances are stainless steel. The art work makes the frig look less like a sore thumb and the grape theme adds a bit of color to a monochromatic kitchen. We like it. Easily positionable. Cute little update and yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little on the short side
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Should have measured my frig.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top