Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decor
 Jan 23, 2016

I love it! I just wish I had the refrigerator cover!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Oct 23, 2015

It looks amazing!! I love this!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautufl!!! But it does not stick to my dishwasher
 Aug 14, 2015

This is a beautiful work of art! I would love to stick to the front of my dishwasher as it is perfect for my decor. The description says it's magnetic but sticky strips are included if it doesn't work. There were no sticky strips included with my order. I called Customer Service but was told I could but the sticky strips anywhere :( Rating for the cover is really a 5+ because it's beautiful - rating for Customer Service is 0.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not thrilled.
 Apr 21, 2015

I'm a little disappointed, I thought this was a magnet.it's very hard to put into place.I'm concidering returning this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got wrong item
 from NJ,  Sep 30, 2013

I ordered the self-stick version of this and received the magnetic one....couldn't use it and returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique & fun
 from Cape Cod,MA,  Mar 15, 2012

What an interesting product. I love how it brings a unique look to my recently updated kitchen. I bought the magnetic version, which sticks just fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appliance Art 'Old World Wine' Dishwasher Cover
 from Boise, ID,  Dec 14, 2011

I love this item but I have a stainless steel dishwasher and the magnet did not work so I had to use the two sided tape. I have had to re-tape. I get compliments on it all the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were very rich.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 30, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought