Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A mistake to purchase
 Jul 11, 2016

Doesn't give the look , and appears as cheap! Sorry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 Jan 3, 2016

great love it will buy more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JOANN
 Dec 28, 2015

THIS IS GREAT. NOW MY DISHWASHER MATCHES MY REFRIGERATOR

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves its purpose
 Nov 8, 2015

It's not as nice as true stainless steel but works until you can get a stainless steel dishwasher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnetic Dishwasher Cover
 Oct 23, 2015

Great buy, works great, cleans up great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ingenious!
 May 6, 2015

This magnetic cover saved me from buying a new dishwasher when I replaced my other appliances. Nobody notices that it's not the matching stainless as the others! Works great, doesn't loosen up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Rochester, IN,  Jul 20, 2014

Covered my white dishwasher with ease. I am so pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dishwasher cover
 from Indiana,  Jan 24, 2014

Had purchased new appliances that were stainless steel. My dishwasher was fairly new so bought this magnetic cover rather than replace the dishwasher. This product is fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Magnetic dishwasher cover is amazing
 from Boise, Id,  Nov 8, 2013

I love the Magnetic dishwasher cover. Now my dishwasher matches the other appliances in the kitchen. It looks amazing. Width was perfect. I have a kick plate on the bottom so had cut into two pieces. The cover was easy to cut. I'd suggest measuring then making a line on the back then cut with scissors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost real Stainless steel
 from Steamy Michigan,  Oct 4, 2013

Great product! Unrolled it in the sun and installed on my dishwasher the same day. Easy and looks great. I would recommend this product very highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the picture!
 from NYC,  Jun 23, 2013

We bought this to lighten up our black dishwasher, which I think is actually the same appliance as the one pictured. We cut it down to size into three pieces - the two pieces you see in the pic and a piece that fits on top of the bottom compartment so that less black is showing than in the pic. We are pretty happy with the final look and it does lighten up our galley kitchen. The magnetic properties are strong and it was easy to apply. I know some people say it's not worth $50, but we think it is. The cover seems integrated into the appliance and doesn't look like it was added on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. doesn't look like real stainless steel, but matches the faux stainless steel look of our fridge!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need adhesive
 from Connecticut,  Mar 23, 2013

I replaced my old refrigerator and stove with stainless steel appliances. And since my dishwasher is still in very good working condition, I was more than happy to order this stainless dishwasher cover. It arrived in a round tube (fine) without instructions. I placed it under my bed mattress to be flattened but of course it will not adhere to my plastic front dishwasher. I’ll try to find adhesive that will make it stick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Need adhesive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous trick!
 from Annapolis, MD,  Jan 11, 2013

This was a fabulous find for me and will save me having to replace my dishwasher for a long time! Redid my kitchen with greys and brushed nickel and stainless accents and my white dishwasher stood out like a sore thumb! Really couldn't afford to replace it with all the other expense, granite countertops, etc so was just thrilled to find this product. Really looks great, was easy to trim and my little "Dirty/Clean" magnet sticks to it. Just wish they made one the same color, big enough to go on my fridge!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make sure your appliance can hold a magnet!
 from sc,  Dec 11, 2012

Did not stick to our appliances which have slide out sections for color replacement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't Match
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 10, 2012

I found the color to be off. I have a stainless steel LG microwave and it didn't even look close to it. It was very obvious that it was not stainless and I had to return it. To me it looked more like a gray color than a metallic stainless steel. It's too bad because the magnet portion of it worked perfectly and it was easy to install. I was really hoping too that it would save me money on buying a new dishwasher but no, eventually I will have to pay for a new stainless dishwasher. :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more gray than stainless
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Tallahassee Florida,  Nov 29, 2012

Love my faux stainless panel... matched my new Samsung fridge....thanks overstock for making my kitchen look complete!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched very well... just bought a Samsung fridge and it blended well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled!
 from SE Pennsylvania,  Nov 21, 2012

I was concerned about paying $50.00 for what is basically a large sticker, but we couldn't be happier. Our black dishwasher was scratched and very outdated in appearance but still works fine. We had new counters installed recently along with a stainless steel sink, and felt that the dishwasher detracted from the overall look of the room. This magnetic cover did the trick! Nearly a perfect fit, we only had to trim 2" from the bottom which required a quick cut with a utility knife. We chose not the wrap around the sides and only covered the front, and I swear that it looks like actual stainless steel. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too many air bubbles
 from Northern New Jersey,  Oct 16, 2012

Looked great for about a week and then it started getting air bubbles. We'd flatten out the bubbles and they'd come right back the following day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Nice surprise
 from virginia,  Oct 16, 2012

I was not sure that this product would really look like a standard appliance cover,but the result was remarkable. Installation was simple and easy. Friends are quite surprised that we did not buy a new dishwasher when we show them the cover.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks surprisingly good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look, thicker than expected
 from Vulcan, MI,  Oct 2, 2012

Thicker than expected which is great. Almost fit perfectly, so much so that I haven't even bothered to trim it. Looks great with my other stainless steel appliances.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thicker than espected, not cheaply made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought