Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 21, 2015

I re-did my kitchen with the "Fat Chef" and this was perfect for my dishwasher. It was a little long, but was very easy to trim so it fit just right. Matched all of my other decorations perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have received loads of compliments on how cute this is. I also bought the matching one for my refrigerator (a side by side) and the section for the freezer was too wide to accommodate the entire picture. Still everyone who sees them loves them and asks where I got them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent cover
 from massachusetts,  Oct 20, 2014

fun design, easy to install and changes the look of old appliance in seconds. totally recommended. I hosted a party and everybody loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Cockeysville, MD,  Aug 12, 2012

People ask me often where I got that and did it come with the machine. I don't want to tell them I got it on line and it is just a big magnet sticking to the front of your machine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's just perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review of dishwasher art
 from penfield ew york,  Dec 24, 2011

while this product is perfect it did not arrive in very good condition. because i loved it so much i kept it even though it was warped from package damage. i left in on a heat run for several days and the heat actually helped me smooth out the magnet. i loved it so much i was determined to keep it and in the end it all worked out! it is a real pleaser as everyone who sees it goes WOW! that is so cool- and it is! thank you but i suggest putting it in a tube for shipping- that flimsy box didn't cut it. jdebree

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chef Art for Dishwasher
 from Plant City, Fl,  Nov 16, 2011

I just love this Chef Art magnet it really lightened up my kitchen and matches perfectly with the Refrigerator magnet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product O.K. packaging not
 from WA,  Sep 1, 2011

The product itself was good but the flimsy carboard packaging ended up crushing the cover causing cracks and creases. If I wasn't about to cut this down to fit an apartment dishwasher it would of been unusable. Put it in a shipping tube rolled up and not folded in cardboard and all would have been good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cool
 from Lansing MI,  Apr 6, 2011

This is a very cool option to hide an ugly but operating dishwasher. Very easy to install and looks fantastic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Update the DW
 from SFO,  Feb 4, 2011

I bought this to update an old appliance. It did it's job. Arrived quickly. I love Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought