Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Ulster County NY,  May 17, 2013

The bargain was great, just wish the colors were a little deeper. They vacuum well and the two small rugs I washed and hung dry with no breach of quality. I would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? About right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised at the quality for the price
 from Greeley, CO,  Jan 24, 2013

I am very surprised at the quality of the rugs. I wasn't expecting much because of the price but I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the color, so far the rugs are holding up beautifully
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An Easy Choice
 from Jackson, MS,  Jan 21, 2013

I ordered this set after moving and needed rugs to keep my cats from slipping and clawing up the floors. I wanted something that looked nice but that I wouldn't get upset over if there ended up being cat vomit on it one morning. These are fabulous and I would highly recommend them even if you don't want pain in the butt cats.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are a bit brighter in person but still great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is better than the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've had these rugs just a few weeks, but have received several compliments. I did put pads under rugs. I also sprayed with a fabric protector. These rugs are in AZ. home & go nicely with the decor. Really enjoying them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is what I was expecting.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Vacuums nicely.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate in description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug set at a great price
 from The Ozark Mountains, Arkansas,  Nov 9, 2012

Are these high quality, plush rugs? No. But at this great price for THREE rugs they are a great choice! Colors are muted like they appear on the web site. Shipping was quick, the wrinkles relaxed quickly and the colors are consistent in all 3 rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very acceptable for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rugs
 from Oakdale, ca,  Aug 10, 2011

I reviewed other customers input, and to say I took a chance one customers said it was red...it's not its just like the picture it's more burg/deep red maybe. Very happy with my purchase, house guest really love them, goes perfect with my ranch /western family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great southwest rug with good colors
 from New Hampshire,  Jul 19, 2011

I bought this for a motor home that has a southwest flair and it works beautifully. It's not so expensive that I can't replace it if I tire of it or if it gets too dirty from the hard use of a motor home. I wouldn't hesitate to by another rug from Overstock and actually have. I can find about anything I want and it's shipped well and timely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price the quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? vvery accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug set
 from Ft. Collins, CO,  Jul 11, 2011

Good rug set for money. Small one by the door, middle size as a runner and large size under my two chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from VA,  Apr 26, 2011

High quality and great southwestern colors. Great buy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fine quality and great value for 3 rugs
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs
 from Tennessee,  Dec 6, 2013

Good rugs for a budget .Nice pattern but the quaility is cheap .I guess you get what you pay for .They will not last very long but I knew that when I purchased them .Very good price .

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy for the money
 from Phoenix AZ,  Sep 9, 2013

This rug set is a cheap and quick fix to a room that needs color, however, the rugs are very thin so should be decorative only. I do not believe they can be washed safely. They are pretty and the colors nice

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really good quality for the price.
 from Oswego,N.Y.,  Aug 21, 2013

Really surprised by the color and design of the rug,better in person than in the picture.All the rugs go together perfectly.Am happily surprised and would recommend to family or friends.Only thing I wish that their was more red in this rug it really brings out the other colors in the rug.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Southwest rugs
 from Wyoming but soon Arizona,  Jun 26, 2013

It will work for me but I won't purchase like kind rugs in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is close to the pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is a little poor for my desired tastes. They are't as pretty as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The material is pretty cheap and not quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top