Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good

This set of 3 area rugs were just as described. The cover the empty floor space throughout a NYC apartment well and look great on hardwood floors. I might suggest for anyone thinking to purchase these to consider a matt for underneath them. They are thin and although they look great, they could use a little padding!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These rugs still don't lay flat
 from Wyoming,  Oct 19, 2012

The rugs are stiff. Not really what I expected. Chairs legs leave indentations even after vacuumed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little cheaper than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
geometric rug set
 from Southern California, hi desert , 5000' elevation,  Jul 6, 2012

This rug set would be excellent for placing over a carpeted floor. But, for a bare wood or saltillo tile floor, the rugs are skimpy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors wee accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. too thin, for my taste
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate, but no mention on thickness
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrinkle doesn't go away
 from Novi, MI,  Mar 20, 2012

This is three piece set rolled in together. The largest rug has marks from the smaller rug as they were rolled together when delivered. I thought the marks would go away, but they are still very visible after three weeks. Also, one end of the rug was severely wrinkled and the wrinkle still stays even after I pressed with heavy object for a couple of weeks. I have purchased rugs from overstock.com on several occasions. But, this is first time that I was disappointed with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal for OK carpets
 from Colorado,  Mar 19, 2012

As other reviews said, the color is not as vibrant, material is hard and course. That being said....a three piece carpet set for under $50 is unheard of so its a great deal for the price. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as vibrant as online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Kinda cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible Quality
 from Phoenix,  Mar 10, 2012

This rug arrived and I knew immediately that it was going to be returned. Extremely poor quality...thin as cardboard!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More faded
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inaccurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Draper, UT,  Feb 27, 2012

Love the rug set and it is exactly what we wanted!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun set of carpets
 from New York, NY,  Feb 21, 2012

Bought the carpets for my sons room. Colors are great, brown, beige & blue squares work perfect. Sizes works well, love the small mat at the door. I use the runner under my yoga mat, nice bonus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product for the value
 from DC,  Feb 3, 2012

Awesome set of rugs, very attractive colors, great value, wrinkles fell right out after unwrapping, couldn't be happier with this item at this price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? blue is a bit darker in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
short and not aqua
 from fullerton CA,  Jan 13, 2012

ok so i bought these rugs and there not that bad but the color is not aqua..its more of a grey which is disappointing because i bought them for the aqua accent.... the runner is only 5' not 5'4" so it was shorter than i wanted..they are just ok...but for the price what do you expect

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no the same color at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is fine for he price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from New York,  Jul 28, 2011

These three rugs are amazing for their price! Fits perfectly on our lower level.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are as they appear online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like a regular rug, good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accuate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geometric rugs
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 24, 2011

I love my rugs..wish that the rugs were a little thicker to take the normal wear and tear of a family..they fit perfectly in the sitting area of my livingroom and the colors match perfect. Took 12 days from when I ordered to receive them...wish that was faster!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors matched up perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rugs are a little thinner than what I thought they would be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very good for color and dimensions
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug was exactly what i wanted
 from i am located in new york,  Jul 19, 2011

I was very satisfied with the product, I was able to match to sofa perfectly, the customer service was excellent as was the delivery,i would definetely recommend to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the best not the worst good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accuratei was very happy with
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE for the Price
 from SAVANNAH GEORGIA,  Jul 14, 2011

Been looking everywhere for these two colors together in an area rugs and what a bonus.....I got three for the price of one!!! They arrived in a timely manner and the color are exactly as they are pictured. Only took a day for the large one to completely lay flat. They not plush but by any means but for the price they are decent. I have the large one half under my bed and the other two are awaiting a pad as they move alot on the hard wood flooring. They are a nice contemporary pattern with colors that are in. Great accent rugs .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive Review
 from Missouri,  Jul 8, 2011

I was very pleased thy add lots of color to a room and are very nice sizes !!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally thrilled
 from North platte, NE,  Jun 21, 2011

I have ordered a number of items from Overstock recently and couldn't be more please with my purchases. I am thrilled. The rugs were perfect color, size and shape for my new living room!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors were much more vibrant in person than they were on the rug. I was pleased.
  • How is the quality of the product? The rugs were a little smaller than I envisioned but they matched up to the description perfectly.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rugs
 from Johnstown PA,  Apr 8, 2011

The rugs are exactly as portrayed in the picture. The sizes are a perfect fit for my living room. I'm really happy with the purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average product
 from Oklahoma City,OK,  Apr 1, 2011

Rug set good enough for price,quality not as good as expected.Colors match my decos and complement them very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Maryland,  Feb 22, 2012

I had found this rug elsewhere for double the price and high shipping. I was happy to see it here. They are not super thick rugs which is what I was looking for. Great for high traffic area so you don't have to worry about a tripping hazard like a thick wool rug and vaccums up easily. Adds a great pop of color to our scrapbook studio. All of my customers just love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as shown in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top