Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
 Jan 31, 2016

CAT PROOF AND EASY TO CLEAN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 Nov 24, 2015

Had to get used to the color. Colors a little dull.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price for a good look
 from Newport TN,  Jul 10, 2013

I was looking for some cheap rugs to put on my farmhouse style porch. I have a seating area on the right and a balcony table and chairs on the left. I wanted 2 matching area rugs and a runner that lead to the front door. By ordering 2 sets I got a 2 runners, 2 door mats and 2 area rugs at a GREAT PRICE. The Picture was accurate but the written description was off. (The sage green looks like acqua and I didn't see any black on any of the rugs.) The rugs do not look cheap. I am pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very poorly rolled very bumpy
 from Brook Park, MN,  Apr 3, 2013

These rugs look totally different in person. Color and even the pattern is different. Also whoever rolled the rugs did a terrible job because they are so bumpy on the end that they still don't lay flat after a month!!! NOT A SATISFIED CUSTOMER!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? terrible
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color was completely different
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appealing Brown Border Rugs
 from Indianapolis,  Feb 5, 2013

We have not received the rug yet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. na
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? na
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Just received and....
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 17, 2013

The quality seems good enough, but what I received doesn't even come close to the picture that I'm looking at on my other screen right now. I guess for the price, it is going to work. However, the colors are muted, and the thatch print rally doesn't exsist.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color's are similar, but I think there might have been some Photoshop going on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug seems nice enough, but not as pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I was looking for some sort of bamboo print as one would think looking at the picture; not so much.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rugs were not what I expected
 from PA,  Jan 2, 2013

The color on the site was WAY OFF!!! It looks like they are very light in the center, which is not the case, the center is almost as dark as the edges, and it is a different color, more of a carmel brown, not a tan like they look online. Also, the leaves looked grey online but are a brown/blue combination.The rugs are very thin, and I have had them for about a week and can't seem to get the wrinkles out of the big one. I don't know if I was shipped the wrong rug, but I wouldn't call this rug cocoa/beige/ivory/sage like it says in the description. They are a carmel brown, dark tan with bluish/brown leaves, and NOT light in the middle as is shown on the picture online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It didn't
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The color of the rug was not like the one I got.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as described by comments
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 31, 2012

We have two dogs and two cats, recently ripped up carpeting and re did hardwood floors. I did NOT want to be high quality, expensive rugs that would constantly need to be vacuumed, and I knew they would get ruined. Yet, I needed something in the living room, as it was echo - y. this is fine, inexpensive and as described. It is a washed out look, VERY slippery so you need rug pads. It was EXACTLY what I needed if you are aware of those three things; THIS is not a high quality piece, you need a rug pad and the color is much much more muted.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is more muted, more washed out, doesn't look as good on the hardwood floor as I wanted but it is exactly what I needed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thin VERY slippery
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very other than the color being more washed out
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3-pack rugs
 from AR,  Oct 24, 2012

The 3-pack rugs are wonderful and are exactly what we needed. We did add some crocheted flowers to the ends of the stems by sewing them on, just to add some color and they turned out great!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what was portrayed on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? These are exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 5, 2012

I think these rugs look a little bit better in the photograph, but they're still pretty nice. The main thing is that the contrast of the darks to the lights is more muted than appears in the photo. Nonetheless, these are well made, and a great bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The contrast from the border of the rug to the center, and the leaves to the background is more muted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!!!!
 from New York, NY,  May 17, 2012

Great item for the price! If you are looking for an affordable and nice area rug, I definitely recommand this one!!!!! You won't be disappoined!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color as shown on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description of product was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs are horrible and cheaply made - save your $
 from Florida,  May 2, 2012

Immediately upon unrolling these rugs I was shocked and disgusted with how bad they looked. The carpet looked like it was balding as some spots had more fiber than others and literally looked like it came from someone's dirty home and used for years before shipping it to me...huge waste of money and time...Overstock is very good though, they paid for return shipping and processed my refund promptly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There is a baby blue accent in the rug that you cannot see online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rugs looked used - very cheaply made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inaccurate - There is absolutely nothing "appealing" about these hideous rugs
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rugs
 from Oneonta, Alabama,  Apr 1, 2012

Overstock always delivers great products at a great value and this time was no different. I will return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The brown color was as expected but the green vine was more blue than I had anticipated. I just used it in a different room and it was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and well worth the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug
 from Florida,  Mar 20, 2012

These were just what I needed to off set the bland wall to wall I have in my living room, only wish I would have done it earlier

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on spot
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appealing Brown Border Rugs
 from Stokesdale, North Carolina,  Mar 19, 2012

These rugs aren't horrible, they aren't what I was expecting either. The way they're packaged and shipped leaves them bent and shaped funny so that they never really lay flat and you will need a non-skid mat under them or else an accident will happen. Other than that it's going to look good out on the patio.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was much darker than what's shown on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality left much to be desired, but then again you get what you pay for.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown border rugs
 from Arizona,  Mar 14, 2012

I am very please with the brown rugs I recently purchased. They were a great value for the price and they seem very durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as shown on listing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug Set
 from Tennessee,  Feb 21, 2012

This rug set is a steal for the money. Where else can you get 3 rugs for under ***? They are thin-true, but I bought these for a room mainly occupied by a 30 pound Westie. The decor on the rugs is very subtle and the leaves are more gray than green. My rugs are not in a high traffic area so they serve the purpose. They probably would not last very long if they saw much foot traffic. The rugs are a good value for the money and I would purchase them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Design was not as pronunced as on the screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Boone, NC,  Jan 3, 2012

These rugs are not good in any way. They are extremely thin and of poor materials. They also came tightly rolled and misshapen. Even after I flattened them out, they are not really rectangular. The design is the same as the one shown, but it does not have that level of detail and the colors are very different. I should have paid a little bit more and gotten a better quality rug. Ia m sure that even for this price, there are much better products available. I DO NOT RECOMMEND this product in any way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors and design are similar, but do not match what is shown in the picture. The rugs are mostly a greenish/grey color - no brown or detail in the leaves. It is like the picture is the design for the product, but when it is made, it does not look like that at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very poor. The rugs are very thin and misshapen. The design is not as pictured - similar, but without any detail.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product is not as good as the desctiption makes it sound.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I got what I paid for in a rug set
 from Boston,  Dec 27, 2011

Not a lovely set. The colors are much more muted than in the photo, so the border and the grid do not really show. It looks cheap, and it was, so I can't really complain. I got what I paid for in the end.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's not as varied as the photo. It's more muted, and there are no lined grids like in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks like I paid $40 for the set.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rugs for the money!
 from Lake Norman area, NC,  Aug 16, 2011

These rugs look very nice and more expensive than the actual cost. Colors are tan, beige, and soft green predominately. There is some brown in the rug, but not a "brown border". I would not have purchased them if it were so. Rugs flatten out just fine. You will need a non-skid undermat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looks the same, descriptionm is a little off - border is more tan than brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is average for this type of rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought