Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Oddly sized
 from Princeton, NJ,  Sep 1, 2013

I needed a cheap rug for the area where my dogs eat and drink. This rug set (and price) caught my eye. I've bought several rugs from and have always been happy with the products. The 'runner' was small, but measured okay. The tiny rug is slippery and went in the trash. The big rug is not cut properly. There's a 1 inch difference between sides. Since it was going against a a wall, it's noticeable. It's thin, the pattern is nice. The dogs won't mind it. But if you're looking for a rug that actually meets the dimensions listed on ALL sides, keep looking.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rugs for the price
 from D.C.,  Oct 29, 2011

I like these rugs because they are thin but that's what I was looking for to place on top of carpeting in my living room. Colors are nice and light, not too dark so they don't clash with my furniture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appealing Brown Border Rugs
 from Tennessee,  Feb 16, 2014

I sent this for a gift and had it mailed to my sisters address. She loved it and was very surprised. Thank you!!!!!! I am buying another one for myself. I am sure I will enjoy it as I love to switch things around in my small space.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice for the price
 from Bristow, Oklahoma,  Feb 12, 2014

Really pretty nice for the price. Affordable and great value. Have purchased other rugs as well. Great service as always

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price.
 from Port Washington, WI,  Jan 29, 2014

I purchased the three rug set for less than $40, so it was a good deal when you consider the price. The quality was average and the coloring okay. I wouldn't show-case these rugs in my living room, but would use them in a less-frequented room like my sewing room.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JK's first apartment
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 10, 2014

Purchased the rug set for Grandchilds first apartment. The investment was just right for the use expected. Solved the cold floor problem and unified the appearance of a studio set up. Colors go well with the limited furnishings without overwhelming the small space. Very satisfied.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 PC appealing brown rug
 from New Jersey,  Nov 27, 2013

There great area rugs for high traffic area especially having pets makes it easy to clean or replace it heavily soiled and the price was a very inexpensive .

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good enough
 from SW FL,  Nov 26, 2013

For the right spot or budget they are fine - not great and not bad - not going to last very long. I've used them at the entry for about a month and they show wear already - will use in the garage

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brown border rugs
 from STL,  Oct 9, 2013

for the money they are worth buying. great in any room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't beat the price
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 9, 2013

Needed something temporary and inexpensive that would still look decent in the area am using it. Looks very nice where they are. Without padding feels cheap. With cushy padding larger rug feels okay.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rugs
 from connecticut,  Oct 7, 2013

This was the perfect carpet I was s a little scepttable but when it came in I was pleased. Advice when you receive it unroll it or you will have bumps in it. I rolled it in the opposite for two days and it laid flat. I would purchase another one from overstock next time I am in need for a area rug.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was better than expected
 from Baytown,Texas,  Sep 26, 2013

You get what you pay for with this rug set. It is thin but a pad helps. I feel it is good looking and in my budget. You wont worry about kid's spills or dirty foot prints.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Davenport, FL,  Aug 16, 2013

Excellent value and rugs look great. Just like pics. Using for front porch.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug for the price!!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 10, 2013

I needed an inexpensive rug to put under my desk chair and this fit the bill. I was pleasantly surprised to see the quality of the rug for what I paid for it. It came with 2 small rugs which were also very nice. Works great for me!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs were great!
 from KS,  Jun 26, 2013

I love the rugs. The picture represented them accurately and they arrived as stated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, a little thin, but still for the price it is a great deal.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color and design
 from Dayton, OH,  Mar 1, 2012

This rug looks great and has the nice muted colors that go with most any style or color scheme.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong rugs, but great anyway
 from Lakewood, CO,  Feb 29, 2012

I ordered the Appealing Brown Border Rugs...I got an Appealing Brown set, but it was the set with the sage vines. It is good quality for the price, better than I thought it would be. I actually like the Vine rug better, it was a gift for my grandmother & it matches her living room set well. She loves it, & likes the hints of sage green.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Way off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Rugs
 from Appleton, WI,  Jan 31, 2012

Rugs would not lay flat. You get what you pay for. I sent them back right away.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin and cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Missouri,  Jan 18, 2012

On line the color looked good, but the floor, the color looks like half the area rug has sun faded as it is two different shades and it doesn't matter how the light shines on it. It does not have a non slip backing and applying nonslip backing does not help at all as the rugs slip constantly. The rugs were rolled too tight as I still don't have the humps out of the rug yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rugs for the price!
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Jan 3, 2012

This was a gift and the person I purchase them for loved the rugs! They look nice, are soft, and will do the job well. Great price for three rugs! thanks, DM

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
API Pedestal For Grey Kozybird Spa
Today $49.99
Compare $54.36
Save 8%
Dutch Windmill Birdhouse
Today $22.01
Compare $27.98
Save 21%
Back to top