Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of furniture
 from Ohio,  Jan 7, 2011

This wine rack is exactly what we were looking for. It is real wood and easy to put together and looks great filled with wine bottles. It is small enough not to be overwhelming but large enough to hold the wine we wanted to display. I highly recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Creedmoor, NC,  Jun 11, 2014

I bought this table based on the reviews. I'm glad I did! The table is small enough to fit in a small space, but holds 12 bottles of wine. The larger bottles don't fit well enough for me to use (barely fit on the bottom shelf), but it's perfect for the regular sized bottles. All in all, a great purchase. It does come in a small box, and you have to put it together, but it was easy, and the wood looks classy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent piece in.the dining room
 from New York,NY,  Apr 27, 2014

Perfect way to store and display wine. Quick and easy to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This wine rack was absolutely FABULOUS! Quality was apparent at first glance. Product assembly was much better than I've ever seen in a product of this type; much stronger in every aspect. Price was nearly half of what other companies were selling the identical product for. Would recommend this to friends and family without hesitation.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wine rack
 from New York,  Jan 22, 2014

Great wine rack. Very sturdy. Looks great on the corner. Amazing for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice gift to maximize space
 from Ridgefield Park, NJ,  Jan 7, 2014

gift for my daughter.......holds the wine & doubles as end table.......very cute & different.....she loved it..... one thing......it did not arrive assembled as was listed......but was not too difficult to put together--I didn't take minus this from the overall review.....really just as fyi.....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Salina, KS,  Jul 22, 2013

So happy that I bought this wine rack! When the box arrived and it was so small and only 10 pounds I thought I made a mistake. But then my husband put it together, I placed it in the dining room where I had pictured it going, added my wine bottles, and was so pleasantly surprised that it was exactly how I had pictured it would be. This is quite the little table/wine rack for the price! I don't think anyone would be disappointed if they have a small area and not a big budget to spend on a more lavish wine rack. I may end up ordering a second one for my Mom, which has seen mine and loves it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 18, 2013

This product was easy to assemble and looks good in my hallway. I am very satisfied with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice functional wine rack
 from Pittsburgh,  Jan 19, 2013

We love it, it allows for a lot of storage while being functional as a display table as well. Easy assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate except is does not come assembled as the description says
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AP[ACHI 11-BOTTLE WINE RACK
 from Desoto, TX,  Dec 29, 2012

THIS ITEM IS JUST THE RIGHT SIZE FOR THE SMALL AMOUNT OF SPACE AVAILABLE. HAD NOT SEEN A WOOD WINE RACK THAT APPEALED TO ME.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ITS COLOR IS TRUE.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rack
 from New York,  Oct 6, 2012

great wine rack, i can't believe the price for that quality. beautiful rich color, great wood. goes with any room decor, not only classic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apachi 11 bottle wine rack
 from New York,  Sep 22, 2012

I was very pleased with the product. It was well made and easy to assemble. I have placed the wine bottles in the rack and they fit comforably. The product was packed securely and all parts were included with directions to assemble. I was also very pleased with the price of this product. It was reasonable for the rack I pruchased and I would recommend Overstock to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as pictured online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of product was very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apachi Wine Rack
 from Washington,  Aug 4, 2012

The wine rack was exactly as shown in the picture. It fit perfectly in my dining room. Solid wood and not press board. I am very pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very pleased with the wine rack. Quick and easy to assemble. Looks nice in my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apachi Wine Rack
 from san jose, ca,  Jul 9, 2012

I love this wine rack it fits right in the corner the quality is just excellent I love it and would recommend this to anyone

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excelent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Wine Rack
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Jan 26, 2012

So happy with this wine rack! I've had several compliments about it as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome quality, very pleased!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice purchase
 from Charleston, SC,  May 2, 2011

Was just what I had been looking for for my small dining area, easy to put together. Just wish it had been slightly taller but still glad I made the purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apachi 11-bottle wine rack
 from New York,  Apr 27, 2011

We are quite pleased with this wine rack. We have it in our dining room, it looks great and presents the 11 bottles of wine very well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color matched as represented
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality of the wood was represented well
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The description onsite was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

once again O has it right. This is a very good wine rack, especially for the price we paid for it. thank you for stocking such a great item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Fuji 12-bottle Wine Rack
Today $41.03
Compare $66.05
Save 38%
(8)
Montego X 18 Bottle Wine Rack
Today $83.99
Compare $90.13
Save 7%
(8)
Natural Wood 40-inch Tall Wine Bar
Today $287.99
Compare $429.45
Save 33%
36 Bottle Storage Wine Rack
Add to cart to see special price
(24)
Back to top