Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of furniture
 from Ohio,  Jan 7, 2011

This wine rack is exactly what we were looking for. It is real wood and easy to put together and looks great filled with wine bottles. It is small enough not to be overwhelming but large enough to hold the wine we wanted to display. I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality!
 Mar 23, 2016

Unbelievable quality for the price, wow. This is an awesome side table doubling as a wine rack. I have had this for a while now and it bears the weight of all of our wine very well, and adds a classy touch to our living room. Love it - highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 24, 2015

Very attractive and sturdy wood wine rack and Perfect for a small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table wine rack
 Nov 27, 2015

Just what I wanted! Easy to assemble. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT GREAT BUY
 Nov 10, 2015

FITS IN TO THE SMALL SPACE I HAVE BUT HOLDS ALL THE WINE I NEED. LOOKS HANDSOME AND FITS IN WITH MY DECOR/ LOOK EXPENSIVE,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple. Inexpensive. Effective.
 Oct 16, 2015

Not a glamour piece, but very efficient. Simple to put together. Sturdy enough to hold 11 bottles of wine and a ipod docking station on top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Little Wine Rack
 Sep 9, 2015

Took about twenty minutes to assemble. Surprisingly sturdy and goes beautifully with my antique (circa 1900) living room heirloom furniture. In addition to storing wine, it makes a nice side table to the settee. I am very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the picture
 Aug 4, 2015

Looks just as pictured and easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wife
 Jul 27, 2015

Great way to display your favorite wines!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 May 14, 2015

Great quality for $44. Pleasantly suprised at it's sturdiness. Easy to assemble & very nice looking in our familyroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 1, 2015

Gave this as a gift to someone who needed a little place to store wine with limited room. It worked perfectly and has held up for two years now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Shopper
 Mar 21, 2015

I was looking for a side table and wine rack and this totally fit the bill. Got 2 in 1 and looks great in my small dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Advertised as assembled and it was not. Some dings
 from Collingswood, NJ,  Jan 3, 2015

The style is good. It was advertised as no assembly required but assembly was required, There were imperfections and dings in the table portion of the rack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Creedmoor, NC,  Jun 11, 2014

I bought this table based on the reviews. I'm glad I did! The table is small enough to fit in a small space, but holds 12 bottles of wine. The larger bottles don't fit well enough for me to use (barely fit on the bottom shelf), but it's perfect for the regular sized bottles. All in all, a great purchase. It does come in a small box, and you have to put it together, but it was easy, and the wood looks classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent piece in.the dining room
 from New York,NY,  Apr 27, 2014

Perfect way to store and display wine. Quick and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC QUALITY & WORKMANSHIP & EASE OF ASSEMBLY
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Jan 28, 2014

This wine rack was absolutely FABULOUS! Quality was apparent at first glance. Product assembly was much better than I've ever seen in a product of this type; much stronger in every aspect. Price was nearly half of what other companies were selling the identical product for. Would recommend this to friends and family without hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wine rack
 from New York,  Jan 22, 2014

Great wine rack. Very sturdy. Looks great on the corner. Amazing for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice gift to maximize space
 from Ridgefield Park, NJ,  Jan 7, 2014

gift for my daughter.......holds the wine & doubles as end table.......very cute & different.....she loved it..... one thing......it did not arrive assembled as was listed......but was not too difficult to put together--I didn't take minus this from the overall review.....really just as fyi.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Salina, KS,  Jul 22, 2013

So happy that I bought this wine rack! When the box arrived and it was so small and only 10 pounds I thought I made a mistake. But then my husband put it together, I placed it in the dining room where I had pictured it going, added my wine bottles, and was so pleasantly surprised that it was exactly how I had pictured it would be. This is quite the little table/wine rack for the price! I don't think anyone would be disappointed if they have a small area and not a big budget to spend on a more lavish wine rack. I may end up ordering a second one for my Mom, which has seen mine and loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 18, 2013

This product was easy to assemble and looks good in my hallway. I am very satisfied with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought