Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug and great value
 from Portsmouth, Virginia,  Aug 1, 2014

I have been looking for a pink rug for a long time. When I saw this one I thought I would try it. I absolutely love it. You would never know its an outdoor rug unless you got down real close. I put it under my kitchen table. If something is spilled on it it cleans right up. In fact my puppy had an accident and it came right out with a little bissell carpet cleaner and a wet rag. I love it so much I bought a smaller one to put in front of my kitchen sink. This rug is the perfect shade of pink,very well made,very durable and a great value. The price is great. I couldn't be happier and I would recommend it to anyone. Please don't hesitate to buy one of these rugs. I know you will be pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Jun 11, 2015

Had a new 3 season 10 x 13 porch built. Bought this rug for it - love it. I bought the turquoise it is very vibrant and soft on my bare feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olyshopper
 May 7, 2015

We use this carpet in our kitchen due to it's stain resistance properties. Delivery was as promised. Color is just as it appeared online. Appears to be a quality product. I recommend it and will us Overstock for other things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cschaf
 May 2, 2015

Got the turquoise and wow is it bright....just what I wanted....happy! Very soft to walk on and laid flat immediately , very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
srw
 May 1, 2015

We are fairly pleased with this rug...in heavy traffic areas, it shows signs of wear, but is very comfortable under foot...( not so good with a puppy in the house......)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Apr 30, 2015

Really like this rug and it looks great on my screened porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug
 Apr 23, 2015

Rich color, thick enough to provide some padding under foot, doesn't stain (so far) material a bit difficult to get stuck on spills off, but I expected this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Apr 21, 2015

I actually bought this rug for my home office/sitting room and it is perfect! I love the low key orange color. I have gotten several compliments! Great investment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stain resistant rug
 Apr 21, 2015

love this rug as I have dogs and it's very easy to keep clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I compared this style rug at several other stores and was surprised to get it for less than half of the ** *****price. It is perfect to brighten a child's room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 23, 2015

Great color, very durable material. This was a good purchase. Time will tell if it truly is stain resistant -- I have 6 dogs! I have it over another carpet and it seems to stay put and not move everywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got what I expected
 from Vero Beach, FL,  Sep 21, 2014

Bought this for my daughters bedroom- color is exactly what I wanted and the quality is good for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for price
 from nashville,tn,  Jul 18, 2014

I had purchased this rug for my daughter under her dining table thinking it would be an easy clean up due to being an indoor/outdoor rug. This is true and we were both surprised at the look and quality of this rug, The table holds it down in place but it could use a pad if on wood or tile to make it appear a little thicker. I liked it so much under her table that I bought one for myself as well. Color was as described .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect dining rug!
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 30, 2014

Such a great orange rug for my round kitchen table. Small area and the rug pops in the space. Looks so great and easy to clean. Doesn't even require a rug pad. Great price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought