Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug and great value
 from Portsmouth, Virginia,  Aug 1, 2014

I have been looking for a pink rug for a long time. When I saw this one I thought I would try it. I absolutely love it. You would never know its an outdoor rug unless you got down real close. I put it under my kitchen table. If something is spilled on it it cleans right up. In fact my puppy had an accident and it came right out with a little bissell carpet cleaner and a wet rag. I love it so much I bought a smaller one to put in front of my kitchen sink. This rug is the perfect shade of pink,very well made,very durable and a great value. The price is great. I couldn't be happier and I would recommend it to anyone. Please don't hesitate to buy one of these rugs. I know you will be pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Sep 18, 2015

The rug is pretty and I like it, but I wasn't aware that this rug could possibly fade on my floor until I had already received the rug. I did not see that in the initial description online. I like it, but I've got to buy a pad to put underneath it to keep it from possibly fading on to my floor. Would have been nice to know that beforehand because I no doubt would have chosen a different color or rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Jun 20, 2016

I ordered the teal for my back deck. Looks terrific.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my kitchen
 Jun 18, 2016

I love this rug. Color is true to the picture, I got the 6' and it's just perfect for my kitchen. Seems sturdy enough, and vacuums well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braided Rug
 May 31, 2016

This rug is great quality and the delivery was quick and easy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
P. Johnson
 May 21, 2016

Purchased this rug for my deck and I love it! Great color and looks great with my table (also from overstock).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great indoor rug for kids!
 May 20, 2016

We purchased this to use beneath a small table where our two toddlers boys eat. It is very stain resistant and easy to clean up, can be turned over to the reverse side as well. We've had this for over a year and are still very happy with it, would highly recommend for indoor or outdoor use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the Job!
 May 18, 2016

I needed a round rug in neon green and this rug was perfect. I don't know how long the rug will hold up (since it's braided), but you can always flip it over if one side gets worn out. You'll have this for at least a few years. If you need a colorful rug, this is a very good option.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ATL, GA
 Apr 14, 2016

IT IS AN OK RUG AND WORKS FOR ME NOW.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and rich color!
 Feb 5, 2016

Just what I expected according to description and works perfectly under my pedestal table. Does not have a plasticy feel like some indoor/outdoor rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it
 Oct 3, 2015

The rug arrived so fast. It was a great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug !
 Sep 20, 2015

We have ordered that rug to go under our kitchen table, since we have had hardwood floor in our kitchen. We are very happy with it : cleans easily, looks great and simple. Could not have been a better pick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what was expected.
 Sep 15, 2015

Perfect color. Perfect size. Quality was what was expected. Problem is, its supposed to be "stain resistant" but, it holds on to dirt from foot traffic and spills like no other. I've tried everything but taking it outside and hosing it down. That's next!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Jun 11, 2015

Had a new 3 season 10 x 13 porch built. Bought this rug for it - love it. I bought the turquoise it is very vibrant and soft on my bare feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olyshopper
 May 7, 2015

We use this carpet in our kitchen due to it's stain resistance properties. Delivery was as promised. Color is just as it appeared online. Appears to be a quality product. I recommend it and will us Overstock for other things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cschaf
 May 2, 2015

Got the turquoise and wow is it bright....just what I wanted....happy! Very soft to walk on and laid flat immediately , very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
srw
 May 1, 2015

We are fairly pleased with this rug...in heavy traffic areas, it shows signs of wear, but is very comfortable under foot...( not so good with a puppy in the house......)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Apr 30, 2015

Really like this rug and it looks great on my screened porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug
 Apr 23, 2015

Rich color, thick enough to provide some padding under foot, doesn't stain (so far) material a bit difficult to get stuck on spills off, but I expected this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Apr 21, 2015

I actually bought this rug for my home office/sitting room and it is perfect! I love the low key orange color. I have gotten several compliments! Great investment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought