Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these rugs!
 from Portsmouth, VA,  Apr 16, 2014

I got two different sizes of the red oval braided rug for an adjoining kitchen/breakfast nook area. They look GREAT! Adds a great splash of color (deep red, NOT too bright) but no pattern to confuse the eye in a room that already has lots of eye-catching things above counter level. The quality is excellent. As always, Overstock delivered free in days. I have used Overstock to refurbish my old house -- rugs, light fixtures for kitchen, two baths and stairwell, two medicine cabinets, and more! It is my "go to" place when I want something for the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The just right rug!
 from East Hampton, Connecticut,  Apr 9, 2014

I purchased this rug for my kitchen as sort of a large runner on the floor from the double sink to the dishwasher. It fit perfectly. The color (terracota) is spot on. A simple yet functional and nice looking rug. They call it the "Anywhere rug" and that is so true. The price is reasonable - quality of the rug is high - and delivery is really fast..... I recommend this product highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runners for my RV
 from NC,  Jan 7, 2014

The colors were important to me and they were exactly what I read and saw on line. They are easy to clean, the colors work with what I have in my RV and I love them. Keeps my feet warm in the morning with my first cup of Tea. :0)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looked all over to fined the mats I bought !!!! It was just @ my finger tips online ???

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expedted
 Jul 11, 2015

If you like these type of rugs you will love these! Very well made and nice color selections!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheesy
 Jul 6, 2015

its ok, I would not use this indoors, its cheesy, but for outside its fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mat!
 Mar 18, 2015

I have this mat in the creme/beige color. It is in front of double doors that don't get a ton of traffic. It still looks brand new, I have had it for about a year. There was a small smudge on it, it cleaned up with dish washing soap and water perfectly. I was looking specifically for the color and size both of which I am very happy with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Vallejo , CA,  Oct 31, 2014

Looks better than it appears online. I was skeptical, but To my surprised I am a satisfied customer. i ordered the ivory and it matches perfectly, and looks great in my home. No complaints. I plan to purchase another if I can get the same price or lower it arrived fast and was packaged perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Wanted!
 from Eastern WA State,  Oct 14, 2014

I purchased four of these rugs (2x6', & 2x 3') in the Terracotta shade (a soft hue). They fit well among the many earth tones in my family room & provide an extra layer of protection on the expensive area rug already in place. I am pleasantly surprised at the quality & expect them to endure for a long, long time. I couldn't be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so soft to feet
 from Ky.,  Sep 30, 2014

The size and color were accurate but the rug was not comfortable for bare feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from delaware,  Sep 15, 2014

i ordered two of these for my bedroom/they arrived well packaged and sat flat on the floor from box/no curling/they are well made and, the plum color is lovely/well made/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 x 6 anywhere oval rug
 from Florida,  Aug 16, 2014

I bought the 2 x 3 rug and liked the color and fit, so I bought another one. I have all tile floors and this one fits perfect in front of my front door and I can place my shoes on the rug when entering the door. Doesn't show the dirt and the door opens up perfectly without becoming stuck. It also looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from New York, NY,  Aug 5, 2014

I am using this rug to go under my upright piano. The quality is great and the color is beautiful ... The only advice I can give is the size is not exactly true to the product. It was a bit smaller than advertised, but I was happy about that as I was hoping it ran a bit smaller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Violet/ Red Pepper Anywhere Oval Runner
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Aug 2, 2014

I'm actually reviewing two different colors of this product.I initially ordered the oval runner in the Red Pepper shade and when I received it it looked more like the Terra Cotta Color- definitely not what you'd expect a Red Pepper to look like.Instead it was more muted and a much lighter shade.Initially I thought it may be a defect so the customer service team let me order the same rug in hopes that I received the wrong item.Unfortunately it ended up being the same color- which wasn't true to the red you see online and so I ended up exchanging it for the violet color which is true to the color displayed online.Although I'm disappointed that the rug I originally ordered was not true to the online image II'm really impressed with the tremendous customer service Overstock provided.They truly wanted me to be completely happy with my purchase and did everything they could to make sure that happened!Their customer service definitely won me over .I highly recommend them and will certainly be shopping with them again!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
odd shape
 from Chicago IL,  Jun 3, 2014

The color is exactly as shown. As is the size. All in all, it is a nice enough rug, except that it has a weird shape... like it is curved similar to a kidney bean but not as extreme. It is not a nice long oval as shown. Not a HUGE deal, as I use it in my mud room, but if you were thinking about it for a hallway, I would reconsider.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought