Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect For My Hardwood Kitchen Floor
 from Stamford, CT,  Nov 9, 2013

I just renovated my kitchen and added a wood floor. There's a long galley area and I wanted something to protect the floor by the sink, dishwasher, etc. This rug is nice and long but not too wide that it covers the floor completely. I'm surprised how soft it is on the feet. Very happy with the red color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Texas,  Aug 19, 2014

Wonderful product. Highly recommend. Color is deep and the overall quality is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braided Runner
 from KY,  Jun 16, 2014

I purchased two runners and ended up buying 3 identical smaller rugs. They are well constructed,and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anyehere Oval Rug 2x8
 from Illinois,  Jun 6, 2014

Beautiful rug, finally I found a rug that is a great color and perfect texture. This is a braided rug made well. The rug is tight and firm a very pretty red, not a bright ugly rug. I am pulling my dining room and living room together. I have a multi colored rug in LR of red brown beige sage soft green. Put this rug off to the side on Hard Wood Floor the red rug next to my beige chair with red brown beige pillow look great. Was shocked came rolled in big rolls, unwrapped and laid flat, does move a bit on floor. Will probably put product down to prevent slipping of rug. Beautiful for a very good price. Will order another one in smaller size for my updated kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prefect Rug
 from Logan, Utah,  Jun 5, 2014

I love this rug! I bought it for a high traffic area between kitchen and family room. It lays flat, vacuums easily and I can flip it over if one size is looking dirty. I bought the light beige color and it matches my carpet prefectly. This is the second braided rug I have purchased from Overstock, both have been excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug but not worth the high price
 from Florida,  May 2, 2014

Love the color (I got the purple) and style but it is quite thin and I was surprised by this given the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Review
 from Franklin,IN,  Mar 23, 2014

I ordered the green rug and it is brighter than I was expecting. I thought it would be a bit more sagey in color. I am able to use it but a little disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Everywhere Braided Rug
 from island girl,  Mar 21, 2014

First of all, I thought the rug would be a darker, more charcoal color and it wasn't….it's a very light gray. The length was wonderful, although a little slippery, with no rug pad under it. I knew using it in the kitchen would show stains because it was such a light gray. Secondly, I just didn't expect the material to be what it was. Having the rug in my kitchen and often being barefoot (Florida), our feet stuck to the material. It just wasn't comfortable on our feet. Thirdly…..I am an "O" customer. I pay the annual fee for free shipping. This rug cost almost $11 to ship back - crazy. Saying that, this is the 2nd or 3rd time, I've bought things from O and they needed to be returned. Return shipping charges will change my shopping in the future. It doesn't make a bargain - a bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
right color but has flaws
 from PA,  Oct 22, 2013

I expected a solid color braided rug and it was all one color but there are places where it looks like the rug had been burned, maybe at the places they ended with the braid and a new strip was started. It is noticeable but It is long enough for where I wanted it. I would expect to have paid a lot less for the quality though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color!
 from Connecticut.,  Oct 11, 2013

Love the color, keeps our feet warm from bathroom to bedroom. Good size for those long hallways.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect red rug
 from UT,  Oct 4, 2013

I love this rug. The color is perfect. I put this rug in my mudroom and it fits beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product; excellent service
 from Hull, MA,  Sep 22, 2013

The rug was as advertised, but the color (Cream) had a little too much yellow for the room. I returned it for the Linen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi purpose rug
 from Blaine, WA,  Oct 10, 2013

I have not actually used this rug but have removed it from the package, checked for damage, approve of texture and color for my purpose. I believe it will prove to be a great addition. That is why I can't honestly give it an 'excellent' since I've not tested it with daily use yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought