Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Sep 11, 2015

Brought this for the grandkids play room. Works beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ATL; GA
 Apr 14, 2016

IT IS AN OK RUG AND WORKS FOR ME NOW.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shows everything and always looks dirty
 Feb 25, 2016

I've had this for a few years now. I bought it for my daughters room because of the color and price. It shows every piece of dirt and is not cleanable. The weave is tight, so stains are impossible to get out. I did flip it over once , but it looks awful. The feel is cheap, plastic polyester. I do not recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 Feb 12, 2016

I ordered the grey rug hoping color would not turn out to be silver or blue grey. happily the color was true grey, however, the rug size was 7'10" and not 8' which is why I gave it 4 stars. quick delivery and well packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love!!
 Oct 23, 2015

Casual elegance. Soft and appears to be durable. Perfect fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 Oct 15, 2015

Nice quality rug with beautiful color. Great price and quick shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Casual Rug
 Aug 7, 2015

Vacuums well, holding it's shape well, nice warm color (linen), no rug pad needed on hardwood floor. I'm very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 Aug 6, 2015

Love the look... Concerned how it will hold up. It's is under a kitchen table so chairs are being moved in and out a lot. It is already fraying...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for our bonus room.
 Aug 5, 2015

Perfect fit for a table and four chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 Jul 31, 2015

Pricing is weird with promotional savings not credited on return and return postage was not accurate but that is how they make money..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Jun 30, 2015

I'm very happy with the looks and the quality of this rug. I have it on an enclosed sunporch with wicker furniture. I wish I had not ordered the dark blue color as it shows the dirt much more than I had expected, but the color looks great with the furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft & warm
 Feb 27, 2015

We needed a rug under our dining table. We picked gray to match the slate floor and it is a bit dull, but it doesn't stand out and that is what we wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Indianapolis IN,  Dec 31, 2014

Sea green was perfect match with light yellow walls and white trim. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braided rug
 from Houston,  Nov 12, 2014

It looks good under Breakfast room table. Easy to clean. It is a true Red as stated and it does not shed fibers as wool rugs do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overpriced
 from Texas,  Aug 9, 2014

We ordered sea grass green to go in our nursery. It's not quite as soft as i would've liked, but hopefully it will wear down as the babe gets older. The real problem I have is the color in the picture is a more neutral green and the rug itself is brighter. We were looking for a more olive colored rug. Bummed this wasn't it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking rug
 from Crossville, TN,  May 31, 2014

Nothing, so I've found, is made like years ago. This was purchased to replace an old rug that was thicker, and didn't show wear. It had to be replaced because some stains just wouldn't come out. It was under the table in the breakfast nook. I searched and searched for a replacement and it was hard to find an 8' round sage-colored reversible rug. Then I came upon this one. It looks good and definitely will work well under the table. Place I like the idea that's it can be hosed off when needed and I can put it outside on the driveway to do it. Since it's braided, there is a place where new yarn had to be started. Unfortunately, a piece of that yarn was sticking up thru one of the stitches. There was no way I was going to send it back, so I took my trusty crochet hook, moved it back to the inside center, and put clear nail polish on it. It's done and no one will notice. This procedure, I'm sure, will have to be done a few times over the years, but that's no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Feb 8, 2014

This was just as advertised. The color is accurate, and I am happy with the quality. It lies flat and cleans easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round braided rug
 from New Hampshire,  Oct 10, 2013

This rug is a beautiful green. It looks great in the room with all the wood. It really brightens the room up. I was very happy with the purchase. It looked exactly like I thought it would when it arrived, which was really fast!! Another great purchase!!.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor rug used inside till spring
 from TX,  Jan 26, 2014

Beach house inside. Very colorful, and keeping floor. Less cold during cold snap in Galveston. Intend to move to terrace when weather warms. Bright color, will put under a white table with white and green chairs and a green umbrella.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought