Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not Spectacular
 from California,  Jan 29, 2010

First off, the color was not sage or any other type of green. Its more of a taupe or biege. Definitely NOT sage. Second, to call this faux silk implies that they might have some semblance to silk. These might as well be sheers for the weight of the fabric. You can actually SEE through it. To say these were a disappointment is an understatement, This is the only negative review I have left on Overstock. They usually exceed my expectation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty but not a lot of substance
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 19, 2009

The basic appearance of these panels is really lovely. Soft, shimmery,. gifts a nice soft touch to the room. The reason I give it 4 stars is because I think the description is quite misleading. It references these panels darkening the room. Not a chance. Fortunately, i bought them to curtain off a an otherwise unsighlty storage area so for that purpose they are fabulous. However, if I had bought them to put on my windows in the hopes that they would darken the room or stifle noise, I'd be sorely disappointed. They are very light and if you are looking to give a room that nice airy feeling while still getting privacy, it's a good way to go. On the color, be aware that the sage is not quite sagey. It's a bit more brown/gold then i expected. I fact, i first thought they'd send the antique gold and ask them to pelase resend the correct ones. As I'd ordered both colors, once the gold arrived I could tell the difference but I wouldn't call it sage. More of a shimmery olive. Also a weird thing about these is that the top portion where you put the panel on the rod isn't standard for all colors. In the sage it is divided into 2 sections but the gold is only 1 section so if you ahng them side by side, the lengths are slightly off and if you look carefully, so is the top. Considering the price and length, still worth it I think but just something to keep in mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anya Rod Pocket
 from Dallas.Tx,  Nov 2, 2011

Beautiful fabric. I really like these. Hangs nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the cost.
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 20, 2011

Decent quality for the price, a very economical alternative to similar custom made that would have been more than $300.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Pretty close.
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality for the price.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anya Curtains
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Dec 9, 2010

These are nice curtain panels but the color was a little more purple than I had wanted. I had hoped for them to be a little closer to pink. They do look great up but not for the room they were planned for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great service
 from Tennessee,  Sep 4, 2010

Great product. Delivered promptly. Curtain colors are just as they appear on website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anya Rod Pocket 96 inch panel
 from Barnegat, NJ,  Feb 20, 2014

These are crinkle sheers and very attractive. I should have gotten four panels rather than two since these are very sheer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from wisconsin,  Oct 1, 2013

This curtains were exactly what I had been looking for! It is so hard to find the 95 inches long panels at the stores. The color was true to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sheers
 from Florida,  Jun 21, 2013

Love these sheers. It was difficult to find 96" sheers. These are good quality and the oatmeal is a beautiful neutral color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is silky and looks more expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely panels
 from Boerne, TX,  Feb 5, 2013

This product was returned because the color was not good in our room. The panels were lovely and I was sorry they didn't work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was close but did not work for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Imperfections may require returns.
 from Connecticut,  Jun 25, 2011

I ordered six panels and four are OK. The length of the panels varies more than an inch from one panel to another. I also had problems with the sides of the panels not hanging straight because the side seam of the panels wasn't stitched straight. The fabric is lovely and I was able tofind four panels out of the six I ordered that worked for my livingroom. Given the good price, it was an OK deal.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, pretty close.
  • How is the quality of the product? Average. The lengths of the panels varies quite a bit from panel to panel. Also the side hemming is not exactly straight. I got four good panels out of six ordered.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These panels were just what I was looking for
 from Hamilton, MA,  Apr 10, 2011

They are semi opague, very lightweight, the color I chose was champagne and it was very close to the picture on line. They don't need any ironing..hang and no creases from the packaging ...they look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great collection
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 21, 2011

Love these curtains! Nice texture and so many wonderful colors to choose from. They do let quite a bit of light and would not be private at night. Still a nice buy from Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!
 from Riverview, FL,  Jan 12, 2011

These are wonderful, the fabric is silky and the color is vibrant. Took them out of the package and put them on the rod, no wrinkles and they look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Phx, AZ,  Dec 22, 2010

These are gorgeous. True to color and lightweight. Casual elegance attained.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anya Panel
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Oct 29, 2009

The 96" lenghth is terrific, the color; Pebble is a perfect fitLight & breezy.. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plum Panels
 from Santa Claus, IN,  Oct 8, 2009

Gorgeous, beautiful, perfect. Looked in stores for months...then, of course, I found it on Overstock. Thank you for providing me with just what I needed to pull that room together. Keep up the good work!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought