Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Color-Not even
 from Phnx, AZ,  Nov 18, 2013

I ordered 10 ft long panels (4 of them). They were not even in length (crooked at bottom). Also 1 arrived with a line down side (maybe got caught on something)..or maybe a piece of string ws pulled and made line up the side. It wasnt too noticeable from afar so I just left as is. For the price you get what you pay for. The color is great-just length is not even . Would pay a few bucks extra and maybe get a diff kind.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Michigan,  Jun 22, 2013

These are very nice if what you want is just a look. They are very thin like a silk scarf but this is what I wanted for a very small sheer panel to line both sides of my windows. I do not pull them across. They are just accent sheers on a very short rod. Length of 120 inches was perfect for my tall ceilings. I ordered two in pewter and another set in gold....I like them mounted close to the ceiling. They look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant looking curtains
 from Philadelphia,  Dec 16, 2012

These curtains are the best ! They add a nice, subtle spice of elegance to the dining room without overtaking the space as a heavy drapery would do. The quality is perfect for the money and can made to be anything you want with tie backs, hooks, or just a straight hang.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? absolulely perfect! I ordered the cream colored
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they look and feel like silk
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate, they are sheer enough to decorate a bright window for the dining room and still let our wonderful outdoor scenery be noted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from Naples, FL,  Oct 25, 2012

Should be listed as a colored sheer and the color was a green not a grey or silver as shown. Contacted o.co about this, they sent me shipping label and then charged it for me anyway.....not cool!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. way too sheer, should be listed as colored sheer
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? no great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THEY FIT!
 from Warsaw, Indiana,  Aug 30, 2011

We bought a new house with very tall windows - thought I was going to have curtains made until I checked O.com. I was able to find curtains that complemented the colors in our house and still filtered the light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Wonderful match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtain but color is different than pictured
 from New York, NY,  Jul 16, 2011

Does not look like the color swatch at ALL. Be warned! If you want greenish curtains, the "sage" is NOT green, it's yellowish greenish BROWN. Otherwise, they're nice curtains. Great that they come in such a long length!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? "Sage" apparently means gold-brown, NOT green at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, has that "crinkle" effect on the fabric
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color and drape
 from Central New York,  Jul 6, 2010

Good value in hard to find color and extra long sizes. Nice drape - order extra for custom look fullness.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anja drapes
 from Mississippi,  Apr 3, 2009

Very nice, soft fabric, really beautiful accent fabric. Slightly sheer-we are very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Covina Rod Pocket 120-inch Panel
Sale $26.09
Was $28.99
(16)
Stephano Rod Pocket120-inch Panel
Sale $31.49
Was $34.99
(3)
Anya Rod Pocket 84-inch Panel
Sale $26.09
Was $28.99
(20)
Back to top