Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend!!
 Feb 22, 2016

this knife sharpener works extremely well! As long as you have a suffice surface so the knife sharpener can have good suction to hold the sharpener in place, you can sharpen away and sharpen away good!!! It's nice and small too so you can store easily!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knife sharpener
 Feb 20, 2016

The best! So easy to use. It does a fantastic job to all sorts of knives.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gagit!!!!
 Dec 1, 2015

I love this little thing!!!! I use it a lot and don't know what I ever did before i found this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little Sharpener
 Nov 18, 2015

I liked this so much, I bought one for my RV and one for home. It is fantastic for sharpening many items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Oct 17, 2015

Inexpensive, easy to use, sharpens well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really is best knife sharpener
 Jun 6, 2015

Great product at a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 May 7, 2015

Sharpens my knives very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little sharpener!
 from Fort Mill, SC.,  Jun 5, 2014

After trying one of these myself, I purchased a few of these for gifts this past Christmas. They are durable & have lots of color choices. And more importantly, they work well, they're easy to use, and the suction cup never accidentally let's go until you're ready to release it! I've even caught my husband sharpening a hunting knife on it! My only two complaints are: 1. The 'arrow' that's stamped into the black plastic top (that tells you which direction to slide your blade) is very hard for us over 50 folks to see! It needs to be a different color than the black background to make it easier to see. 2. The price is somewhat on the 'high' side for a piece of plastic and rubber with a small metal sharpener on top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it thanks!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 2, 2014

Does what it needs to do & exactly what we were looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AnySharp the world's best knife sharpener
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 26, 2014

Having bought this sharpener for a friend for Christmas based solely on the Overstock reviews I read, I bought one for myself! Whild a bit too small for easy handling, it can be suctioned down relatively easily. It sharpens quite well . Only reason I gave a 4 star vs a 5 star is because the degree of sharpness this instrument provides is significant; I worry it may actually be taking off too much of the blade during sharpening. The solution is to pull the knife with a light touch and test the sharpness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works!
 from Vermont,  Dec 10, 2013

This knife sharpener really works. Like the suction cup feature which holds it in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YIPEE
 from Arizona,  Sep 12, 2013

FINALLY got a knife sharpener that does the job.............................small and compact but does the job in a good manner. Will keep it in site and not in the drawer cause it's so cute also. thanks Overstocked for all your products. b***** from Arizona

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Any Sharp World's Best Knife Sharpener
 from Kerrville, TX,  Jul 16, 2013

I was surprised to find that the sharpener is smaller than I expected. However, it does an excellent job of sharpening, and so far the knives are holding the edge very well. It is small enough to fit in the kitchen drawer, and when I need it, I take it out and use the suction cup to hold it to the counter top. Lessens chance of accidental injury.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality; really workis.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It really works
 from San Antonio,  Jul 6, 2013

This was my first time buying a knife sharpener so I don't have much to compare it to. But it really did the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Sharpener
 from Mineola, TX,  Jun 29, 2013

I have purchased knife sharpeners and knife sharpening systems in the past that do not compare to this little gem ! Just a few pulls through the slot on this thing puts a good edge on a blade. Use a knife steel to touch up the blade and you are good to go!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Florida,  May 13, 2013

It works better on straight blades. My steak knives are serated that I used first & it does not do as good a job.Over all I recomend it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I used this on my kitchen knives. It works good (serated blades not so much)Over all pleased for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great
 from Pittsburgh,  May 9, 2013

This little sharpener works just as described and did not slip off the counter as others have said. All my knives are sharp now. Stores easily since it is so little.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nanaqualityshopper
 from NC,  May 4, 2013

I found this item to work good. I didn't give it a excellent due to the Any Sharp does pop free from its suction. I reset the suction after each knife I sharpend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? size is ideal for the kitchen, makes storing easy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Found the quality to be excellent for the sharpness it gives the blade.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? to a "T"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not perform as advertised
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 22, 2013

This product did not perform to my expectations and I returned it. Although it advertised that it works on serated knives, it does not work on knives with fine serations, which is the majority of my knives. It only works on knives with large serations. The suction on the bottom did not work well and it kept coming off the granite counter as I was attempting to sharpen my knives.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price - wroks well
 from San Francisco,  Feb 3, 2013

This actually works well. It's small and handy. I recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought