Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Harvard, IL,  Apr 18, 2012

This is the BEST knife sharpener in the world. I don;t know if it will last for 10 years but it is by far the BEST

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and effective
 from Southern California,  Apr 10, 2012

Totally worth it - works well, good price, etc. Nice/solid quality - expect to use it for years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ................looks lust like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid construction - have had it for months, think it'll last for years.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as presented.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This little sharpener really works
 from Cincinnati,oh,  Mar 23, 2012

Very compact little tool and got my knives very sharp. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anysharp-a good sharpened
 from Illinois,  Mar 16, 2012

It works well and is small enough to store in a kitchen drawer. It is so easy to use that I find myself sharpening knives much more often than previously. It's great to have sharp knives all the time!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good build quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from New Jersey,  Mar 5, 2012

Easy to use, just as descibed, I love it. Wish I got one earlier. Its safe to use and the knifes are sharp in just seconds.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy kitchen aid
 from California,  Mar 3, 2012

I love this knife sharpener. It doesn't take up a lot of space. Sharpens all my knives quickly with ease. A good value

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The lil sharpner that could!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 20, 2012

Granted if you are a professional chef, you'll won't be needing this but...... for anyone that just wants to sharpen any knife, this sharper is perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really works great, knives are so sharp
 from Oregon,  Jan 4, 2012

Great product, I don't know why I waited so long. Didn't know a knife sharpener would be so good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lives up to it's name
 from Florida,  Jan 2, 2012

Purchased this for my wife , she tells me it is great. it's compact ,.very easy to use, and did exactly as advertised..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? site description accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best little kitchen gadget I've ever bought!!!
 from Front Royal,VA,  Jul 29, 2011

I LOVE this little thing! I highly reccomend this for anyone that likes to cut with a sharp knife! I plan to give them as Christmas gifts!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sharpener!
 from Hertford, NC,  Mar 31, 2011

My hubby hates a dull knife & is in heaven...he sharpened everything around!! This is so compact it fits in a drawer....hope it really does last for 10 years!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to use
 from Oregon,  Jan 20, 2011

I just received this knife sharpener and have used it already. It was easy to use, sharpened the knives while keeping my fingers and hands in one piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works fanastic!!!
 from Yuma, AZ,  Jan 13, 2011

My husband is a certified Master Executive Chef and sharp knives are a kitchen must have! This sharpener is quick and easy! He loved it! Sharp knives are safer..really..than dull ones. Less work on you and easier on your cutting boards. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anysharp knife sharpener
 from West Coast,  Jan 11, 2011

Very easy to use and does the job. I had a hand-held sharpener similar to this, but this one "locks down" onto a flat surface nicely. My favorite knife is once again sharp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 9, 2011

This is the best sharpener I've found in this price range. It's compact & easily fits in the utensil drawer. The suction feature hold it tightly to the counter. It works quickly & gives a decent edge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
knife sharpener
 from ms.,  Jan 5, 2011

works great and my husband is wearing it out lol,,,,thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great So Far
 from Madison Heights, MI,  Dec 29, 2010

The day I got this, I sharpened 17 knives. I sharpened old knives stored away that were as dull as butter knives. Most of them became usable. All took no less than 50 strokes to achieve usability. In my kitchen, I sharpened three knives that just needed a touch up with no problem. They took about 10 strokes. I have had several sharpeners and purchased this because of the lifetime guarentee.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I think I like it
 from Huron Twp, MI,  Dec 28, 2010

I got this little gadget for Christmas and I think it's going to work just fine. I like the size, it fits in a drawer very easily. We sharpened our knives but I haven't had a reason to use them on anything that is tough to cut, such as tomato or raw meat. But so far, it's good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Word the price!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 21, 2010

Did not have to look for a plug in or get batteries. This is a great sharpener! Did a great job on all my knives - cheap to expensive - great edge. Just read direction and go for it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Device for the Price
 from Boynton Beach, Fl.,  Dec 16, 2010

I like the sharpener. It does a pretty good job. What I don't like are the amount of shavings that are left after each use. It is a bargain at this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought