Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loved This
 from Denver CO,  Nov 29, 2012

This was just like the picture on the web site the colors are so vibrant. I love this picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL COLOR
 from FARMINGDALE ,NY,  Mar 24, 2013

OMG WHAT A BEAUTIFUL CANVAS PAINTING I WILL BE BUYING THE MATCHING ONE SOON THE COLORS ARE BEAUTIFUL...thank u overstock!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE COLOR
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
paitinfor bed room
 Apr 30, 2013

perfect for a bed room. Lke the colors and the painting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love this piece!
 from orange county, ca,  Apr 27, 2013

This is such a sexy piece of art! The color in this is exquisite and is such a show stopper! Everyone that sees it always makes a comment on it! I absolutely love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks better in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully Done!!
 from Radcliff, KY,  Apr 4, 2013

I loved this oil painting from the first time I saw it. The colors are vibrantly red as I expected and would purchase it again if I needed to.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is comparable to others I've seen at this price point.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous!
 from Irvine, Ca,  Mar 18, 2013

This painting is exactly what I was looking for, I love it!!!!! She is stunning and goes perfectly in my bedroom where I had planned! I get so many compliments, I definitely recommend it! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS!!!!
 from WN,  Mar 15, 2013

I needed an action picture at a point that is in view every time I leave the kitchen and every time I pass in the hall. This dancer will keep me company. The red colors are vivid and and so beautifully done. My space uses the black and red combination very well. In this case what you see is really what you get. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Couldn't be better.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A+++
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from California,  Mar 6, 2013

Love my painting, is exactly what I was looking for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly what the site showed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from san francisco, ca,  Feb 21, 2013

Nice deep vibrant red and beautiful lines. I like this picture a lot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 17, 2013

this is a very light weight piece, even though it is rather large. I was able to hang it on a single nail in dry wall. I wanted my mud room/bathroom to be filled with large art, and this piece fits the bill. Looks amazing against a Vin Rouge Behr paint wall. Almost blends in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 9, 2013

What a beautiful painting. It is exactly as pictured. I absolutely love it. Also, I ordered Express shipping and it arrived the very next afternoon! Thank You, Overstock! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a vibrant red and exactly as shown online.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top