Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worth every dime!!
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 13, 2011

If you're like me, you admire this picture, yet hesitate to order it. Perhaps you feel it won't look right, or it costs too much, or do I really have to have it, etc. Trust me when I say --order it, you will not be disappointed! This lovely piece of art was delivered yesterday and words can’t express how satisfied I am with this purchase. I hung it in my master bath and truly can't stop looking at it. The artist has truly captured the emotion of the figure and the energy of it is captivating. You’ll appreciate the rich, vibrant color. The quality of the framing is great. It was ready to hang right out the box. However, it's not a small picture. So, you’ll need to ensure adequate wall space for it. I have high ceilings in my bathroom that are very well-suited to a piece of art this size. Only issue I have is that now I have to paint an accent wall in the bathroom, as the white walls don’t highlight the rich, bold color contained within the art. So, go ahead and order it. You’ll be delighted that you did. Trust me!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Closely resembled
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gallery style
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous piece of art
 from Humble, Tx,  May 29, 2011

The picture on the computer does not do this piece of art justice. I hung it in my master bath and it looks amazing. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from Midwest,  Aug 7, 2011

This is absolutely beautiful. Better than I imagined and colors are just as shown online. I would definitely recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canvas art
 from NY,  May 6, 2011

This came quickly and is absolutely beautiful. Captures the feeling so perfect...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jul 19, 2011

I bought this art work for my bedroom and I LOVE IT!!! It is so intense to look at, I had it delivered to my job, I opened it up and my boss was waking into my office. HIs words were "its the kind of art work where you think/feel something different every time you see it, it's very deep" I LOVE IT, AND WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE WHO IS LOOKING FOR SOMETHING LIKE THIS!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? really close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this picture!
 from Corona, Ca,  Oct 26, 2011

I am so please with this product. When I saw it on line it was beautiful but when I got it on the wall it spoke to me. I love this piece. Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same as viewed on line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is beautiful done and the frame is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice painting
 Feb 21, 2011

Overall this is a good painting for the value. Frame is very nice. Calming to look at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional!
 from Hayward, CA,  Jan 25, 2014

Received this piece of art yesterday. I am in love with it. It is a very emotional piece. For me it feels very dramatic, dark almost sullen. Everyone will have their own feelings with this painting. The colors are amazing. So much more beautiful than the website photos can display. If you are on the fence, you will not be dissapointed. Incredible, cant stop staring at her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the picture and the quality of the frame and art work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Staten Island, NY,  Jun 12, 2013

I love art, and have many beautiful things gracing my walls. I love prints, photos, etc. that speak to me, that draw me in, that allow me to get lost and day dream. This piece does exactly that, and if you want to gaze and stare, she will allow you to do so for an infinite amount of time. You will never tire of looking at her. She is truly beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from CA,  Apr 29, 2013

I kept coming back to this pic on overstock and finally decided I had to buy it. I am so happy that I did; I can't keep my eyes off of it. And the framing was an added bonus since, after buying three other canvases that were not framed, I wasn't expecting it. Couldn't be happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful painting with depth and meaning.
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 10, 2013

This is a gorgeous piece of art that captivates and makes one stop to study. Although I get mixed feelings from members of my family and other people, it speaks volumes to me. It speaks volumes to me. I'm so happy to have this piece, and I know I'll never tire of looking at it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly the same as on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the print is absolutely gorgeous.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a beautiful piece of art!
 from Houston, Tx,  Mar 15, 2013

When I saw this picture, I knew that I HAD to have it. I read a few reviews and it seemed that everyone loved it. I received it today and I was so excited to get it out of the box and hang it in my living room. I can't wait for others to see it. It makes a statement all by itself. The colors are rich and bold. I was surprised at how light-weight the entire thing was with the frame. The good news about that is that it hangs easily without too much extra hardware. I highly recommend this artwork. You won't be disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as bold as the actual picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 28, 2011

I LOVE this painting. I have in in my master bedroom, that is a rich deep gold in color. I had originally bought it for another room, but when I saw how much better it was in real life, then my plans changed! It is a great size, not small. It took me a while to figure out the pose, I thought the left leg had been messed up originally, and I thought about returning it, but gave it a good look and decided that I liked it much too well to return. This is a beautiful piece of art for the money, and would fit in any room of the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The pictures do not do this painting justice. The colors are vibrant, and the reds and golds stand out really well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the painting is excellent, and the plain black frame is perfect, it doesn't pull your eyes away from the picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Indiana,  Jun 30, 2011

Had 2 send the 1st one back as the canvas had spots on it. (Easy Return) OS got the 2nd one out right away and it is beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Indy,  Mar 18, 2011

This is a gorgeous piece and a great deal, an original retails for around $3500. It is better in person; there is an awesome sense of movement and detail to the piece that keeps you engaged. I am going to enjoy looking at this everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 17, 2015

Love this art..great purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 12, 2015

I purchased this picture while decorating an Aesthetic office offering services for women and men. Absolutely stunning! Great for home or office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed!
 from Canton, GA,  Jul 7, 2014

I was very disappointed when I received this print. It is listed as a framed print and lists inside and outside dimensions. When it finally arrived (this took over 3 weeks to get here), it was an unframed print. Without a frame it is pretty small and just doesn't look right in the space where I wanted to hang it. I will be returning it as it is not worth keeping, especially for the price. Very disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely addition to my home--friends love it!
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 1, 2014

I purchased this because I think the art itself is so evocative. I do get repeated compliments on it. It arrived quickly and as advertised. I didn't give it 5 stars because the plastic frame is pretty cheap, but it actually doesn't detract from the art, so I still recommend it. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought