Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great tray at a great price!!!!
 from TX,  Feb 25, 2014

Do not hesitate to purchase this tray. I bought this in red, it match perfect with our casual, rustic decor. The tray is very good quality and bigger than I expected, which is great. I bought it to sit our ottoman. The compartments are big enough to hold glasses, wine glasses and level enough to sit a bowl on. I am very satisfied with this piece and it would be perfect to use out doors too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture doesn't do it justice
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 29, 2011

The picture on this page does NOT do this item right, it is so much better in real life. It's got such a nice finish on the paint, like a rustic, worn-out look but not overly done. The handles are metal and it a perfectly curvature to go along with the crate. I must say this buy surprised me and for that I am very happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Solution
 from Tulsa, OK,  Sep 21, 2013

I had all of my fragrances on a small wood tray in the bedroom prior to purchasing this. The tray wasn't really very attractive, but provided a layer of protection for the furniture from any runs or dribbles of products. This tray with its many compartments provides a more attractive solution for storing fragrance and lotions. A small vase in one of the compartments can easily transform the look. Although the dimensions were provided, it's a little larger than I expected, but provides a more attractive solution for storing products and makes it easy to move them when necessary.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Rustic Looking Crate
 from Tualatin, OR,  Apr 6, 2012

I bought the red one and it was exactly what I wanted. As another reviewer wrote it does have a big spaces between the dividers and the box bottom so just be aware may not be good if u want to hang on wall & use for small items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color from website picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great rustic quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really handsome
 from Murphys California,  Nov 27, 2012

This is a great item. We use it to displaty wine and our wine glasses. Aslo when we are bringing a lot of glasses or wine outside they are stable in the tray.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor description
 from Poplar Bluff, MO,  Feb 4, 2012

the sepated squares of box has one inch gap. from seperator squares and bottom of crate. things can fall behind between squares and just drop to the bottom. not useful as shodow box, not to drop flat and use for holding things, as all small things will just roll around the back or (bottom). It muxt have a use but not for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality wood.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor. the back of each square, or botto box has one inch gap. below seperator squares and bottom of crate. things can fall behind between squares and just drop to the bottom.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better quality than expected
 from california,  Aug 3, 2011

This wooden box is made of solid wood construction, the handles are metal and the joinery is good. As usual, speedy delivery and packaged well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was pretty close to what the site showed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I ordered this product as a prop for my floral business and it was just what I'd hoped it would be. It is made in China and the wood is solid but of unknown species. The quality of construction is better than average. It does look like a reproduction, which it is but it has enough character for how I plan to use it. (Antique bottles with flowers)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool
 from San Diego, California,  Jul 6, 2011

This piece is amazing! It has the look and feel of a classic old-fashioned milk crate. I've already thought of an area of my living room that this would go great in, and then decided to make the purchase. It's currently decorating exactly where I planned, and it is just beautiful. You don't get to see items like this in real life very often, and when you are in possession of one it just looks and feels great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Magnficient
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Wooden Basket (Set of 3)
Sale $79.66
Was $88.51
Compare $95.98
Save 17%
Wooden Wall Shelf
Today $61.99
Wooden Basket Set of Three
Sale $89.09
Was $98.99
Back to top