Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and sturdy
 from Parkland, Fl,  Dec 1, 2013

This was a gift for my daughter and I extremely pleased with the service that Overstock provided as well as the quality of the product. Everything was packed neatly and easy to put together. The wood finish is a pretty antique white. An excellent value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not made well at all
 Jan 24, 2016

Made poorly, bench fell apart within a month of purchase. Was for my 13 year old daughter & didn't make a year before needing to be tossed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cher
 Jan 13, 2016

purchased for my teenage daughter, perfect size for her, I can even sit at the vanity to get ready. Fits nicely in her room, not over sized, vanity is sturdy, bench is not. Pretty pieces though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Product
 Dec 10, 2015

I bought this product for my daughter who lives in front of the mirror. The vanity is just the right size for any room and the draw is added bonus for storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Nov 28, 2015

Grand daughter loves her new vanity. So sturdy and well made. Snap to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Nov 25, 2015

the mirror swings a lot, and looks quite cheap once put together. Not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap made
 Nov 11, 2015

already broke when open the box. the paint was off on the table. so disappointed with high review. the seat seems not strong enough...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jwarner
 Oct 28, 2015

We are so pleased with this vanity. We have been looking for years for a vanity with the right dimensions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Truong
 Oct 21, 2015

when it delivered, the item was damage, and I was a very disappointed. Then I called the customer service, she was a very friendly and replace me with the part is damage. I was happy with the service but the delivery was taken about 12 days to receive my item. Other than that I was satisfy. If the shipping a little faster they would get 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very beautiful vanity set
 Oct 18, 2015

i received lots of compliments to this vanity set and its gorgeous addition to my room. one of the leg came with a crack. so i did not return it but its upsetting otherwise, very nice and convenient set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 Sep 15, 2015

Easy to assemble! Beautiful craft and it came in great condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assemble With Caution!
 Sep 8, 2015

The table and stool parts of this vanity went together easily, and feel sturdy, but in the process of screwing the mirror into the supports. The support for the mirror, however, is a different story -- a few cranking motions from screwing on the mirror and the entire base wiggled itself loose on its screws. It won't stand up straight on its own!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 14, 2015

Beautiful vanity set! My daughter loves it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Enough
 Aug 4, 2015

The price was right and it was easy to assemble. It arrived with two broken pieces with the manufacturer replaced, but still frustrating. I would have liked to have paid a bit more for a better made item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kim
 Jan 21, 2015

My daughter loves this vanity, she sits at it every day. Good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from MI,  Jul 3, 2014

Love this perfect size for my new remodeled bathroom. Unfortunately it came damaged, but overstock is always good for their products, I have never been disappointed yet with their customer service....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and quality
 from Wisconsin,  May 27, 2014

The style is simple and beautiful. It is better quality than I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect item for a young fashionista
 from Connecticut,  Sep 12, 2014

I bought two vanity sets for my granddaughters. I wish I had bought two of these,this one is better built, color was true to the description, and it looks like it will last into High school. She Loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought