Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love!
 from AL,  Mar 31, 2014

I love this mirror. I put it on a dark wall for instant drama! It draws the eye and adds a touch of fairy tale whimsy. Arrived exactly as shown and undamaged - looks just like the picture. I almost didn't order this based on someone saying it was gold... Glad I ordered anyhow. Mine is white and distressed. Couldn't be happier. Thanks O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this mirror...
 from New Yprk,  Mar 15, 2014

When I ordered this mirror I was kinda nervous because of the previous review that it was not white when she received her mirror. However when i got mine i fell in love with the mirror, it is so elegant and really huge mirror. I have it now at my foyer wall. Very lovely and classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the way it is pictured
 from Rapid City, SD,  Jun 7, 2013

I bought this mirror to hang in my dining room on a very dark gray wall. The current color would just fade into the wall and not be the standout that I imagined from the picture of the white mirror. This is not even close to white. It is a large piece, and the effort to repackage is not worth it to me. I am paying someone to paint the frame white so I can use it. Very disappointed because of the wrong color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all. This mirror frame is not white like showen or advertised. There is white onlhy in the groves, the majority of this frame is gold.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fair because it has no hanger and the color is not like showen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate in color...frame and size are accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A show piece in my new salon! Everyone takes a selfie in front of it! Gorgeous piece of art!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 Apr 28, 2015

It is lovely!!! I love the character it adds to my plain wall!! Exactly as shown!!! I really love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 Apr 8, 2015

This is such a beautiful mirror. Prettier in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 23, 2015

Bought for my bedroom, puts all other mirrors in house to shame! I can't get over how beautiful it looks on my wall. I agree it's not bright white, but it really is gorgeous mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully Packaged
 from Novi, MI,  Nov 22, 2014

This arrived so well packagedÂ…which also means a pain to unpack, but it was worth it to have my item intact. Great quality and not too heavy to hang. It's beautiful and is as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
statement piece
 from The Boogie Down Bronx,  Nov 4, 2014

Beautiful mirror feels a little unfinished maybe ill brush a little silver leaf on it otherwise a real statement piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval mirror
 from Florida,  Nov 2, 2014

This is a very pretty traditional mirror.looks good with other decor too.shabby around edges is just enough and its pretty much like photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought