Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 58 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well made and easy assembly.
 from Tacoma Wash.,  Nov 29, 2013

excellent product ,delivery and service.Would certainly recommend to any one

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, but smaller than pictured
 from West Hollywood, CA,  Nov 1, 2013

I absolutely love the design of this cabinet, but it was a lot smaller than expected. I had to but a second cabinet to make it taller due to the height of it. Also be careful when putting the cabinet together to not put the cabinet together backwards. I have bought plenty of furniture from *** in the past, and the assembly is similar to that but seems to be sturdier.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique White Sliding Door Stackable Cabinet
 from Gaithersburg Maryland,  Sep 27, 2013

The cabinet was easy to assemble and looks good. We didnt put in the middle shelf because I wanted to store larger items.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't hold much
 from northern New Jersey,  Sep 24, 2013

Having purchased other cabinets and shelves from O, I am disappointed in the flimsy structure of this cabinet. I wouldn't put anything heavy on the interior shelf and it's smaller than it seems in the picture. Still I kept it because it fits under my double window nicely and I will put plants on it as they come in for the winter. It IS attractive.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is tiny.
 from Utah,  Sep 20, 2013

This is a tiny piece of furniture, but it looks nice and has a nice style. I gave it a 3 because when I put it together the holes did not match and I had to get out the drill which did not make me too happy.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for what you pay for
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 15, 2013

very easy to put together, fit exactly in space we needed and provides a lot of space, only complaint was that one of the little legs wouldn't stay screwed in so I just sat it on that leg and haven't had any problems since

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from York PA,  Aug 12, 2013

Keep in mind this is particle board- not real wood so it is easily damaged. But it came shipped in decent condition- minimal scratches. It is easy put together- I did it by myself in about an hour but I was easily distracted by other things :-)....HOWEVER I ordered two of these- one with the see through front and one with the wood panels and I received two of the see through plastic doors. I still like it and just plan on buying the frosted stuff to put on it for privacy to hide my mess- but I wish I got what I ordered so I don't have to make a special trip to get more supplies. Also- this doesn't bother me since I am not putting anything valuable in them, but the sides are open so dust and things can easily get in. This can be fixed to thin plastic/glass but it is something to consider

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, easy to put together
 from North Carolina,  Jul 29, 2013

Got it together on my own in under an hour. It fits perfectly in our living room, giving us storage without a lot of bulk. The instructions were easy to follow and everything fit together perfectly with the pre drilled holes.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Cabinet
 from L A County,  Jun 28, 2013

a wonderful extra storage area. It is a great asset to the kitchen/dining rtea

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Chico, Ca,  Jun 24, 2013

Took me 45 min to assemble by myself No issues I may paint and antique it myself

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More bright white than antique white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stackables
 from Western PA,  Jun 5, 2013

Love love love these... got three and they are stacked in my bathroom for extra storage in a nook area. They fit perfectly in the space and they are great because the glass doors make it easy to see what is in there and if I need to replenish something.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good even though its cheap
 from New York,  May 19, 2013

We bought this with the other stackable piece that goes with it. It was a bit of a pain to put together but my husband managed (though he's not particularly) "handy" and the two pieces look good. People who have entered our new apt. comment on it and if they don't look two close think its actually a nice piece. I would recommend it if you don't mind spending a couple of hours putting it together. The shelves are very narrow but good for holding glassware etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cabinet & great price!
 from Valentine, NE,  Apr 25, 2013

The unit is exactly how the product was described. However, the quality was much better then I thought it would be for the price. It was easy to put together and looks great! I would recommend this product, and may purchase additional units! However, it would be nice if maybe had an option for additional colors or just a plain wood grain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cabinet!
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 29, 2013

I LOVE these cabinets! I purchased two (one w/ solid doors and one w/ clear acrylic) and stacked them to increase the storage in my small kitchen. The one with solid doors works great on the bottom for storage and the clear acrylic works fantastic as a display cabinet for glassware on top. I definitely recommend! I shopped around for ages looking for good-quality display cabinets and was very pleased with these. As long as you don't expect too much, this is a quality product for the price. I have since purchased another with solid doors as a TV bench--holds so many DVDs and keeps everything out of view so my living room looks nice and neat. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit off-white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality (for the price)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My Cabinet
 from Kalamazoo MI,  Mar 28, 2013

I bought two of these along with their counterparts with solid doors for my kitchen. I live in a small apartment with very few cupboards. The color matches the ones in my apartment and all the clutter is now gone! I am very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works just fine /really easy
 from Chicago,IL,  Mar 23, 2013

this product I would recommend to anyone. It was really easy to put together and works really well as a stackable item. Nice accent to store those items in the kitchen when you don't have a lot of storage room. the white goes well with all decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% corrrect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs better instructions!
 from Boston, Ma,  Feb 21, 2013

This product has a very reasonable price which is what I was looking to spend. So you can't expect the highest quality. But it doesn't look shabby or cheap. It's neat and cute. My only complaint is that the manual had the worst directions ever for putting this thing together. I prefer manuals that combine pictures with words giving you directions. Also these directions did not give any warnings about how to orient the pieces to prevent you from putting pieces on backwards or upside-down. So what ended up happening, after I had put most of it together, the adjustable shelf wouldn't sit properly. Only then did I realize that in step 1 I had put the side panel on upside-down so the holes did not line up! This was rather frustrating because if I flip it now, there will be holes left from the nails I used to put on the back panel showing on the front! So be careful when putting this thing together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a little more yellowish than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's exactly what I expected. It's boxed furniture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A bit shorter than I expected, but it's fine for the spot I wanted it..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no instructions
 from alberta. canada,  Jan 20, 2013

The only problem I have is there are no instructions

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product looks very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Jan 16, 2013

I really like the way this came together, I needed just a little more storage in my kitchen/dining room and this works perfect. It isn't the strongest thing but it is steady. I am thinking about getting another one to stack on top of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than what I expected
 from The Bronx NY,  Dec 26, 2012

It was a little smaller than what I thought it would be. I got it for my kitchen but I'm using it as a TV stand instead. Holds all my dvd's and cd's so over all it served another purpose well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 58 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sliding Door Stackable Cabinet
Sale $112.49
Was $124.99
(52)
Tall Cabinet
Today $128.99
Compare $298.82
Save 57%
(119)
Meryland White Modern Kitchen Island Cart
Today $222.15
Compare $774.95
Save 71%
(89)
Back to top