Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from San Jose, CA,  Oct 16, 2012

I am happy with this table; it's pretty basic and does what we wanted it to. Needed it for a little space in our kitchen. I am taking a star off because the color is noticeably off white - more so than the picture. I know it says "antique white" but the picture looks very white. I would buy again though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More off white than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table no complaints
 from Washington, dc,  Aug 20, 2014

Good table, useful for kitchen. It is good for setting stuff on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plain and simple counter table of good quality
 from Orange, CA,  Apr 2, 2014

I bought this table for my tiny kitchen - it is about an inch higher than my counter and the same depth. It was easy to assemble for one person (10 minutes - the hardest part was getting the box open) and seems sturdy. The edges aren't pristine paint-wise, but for a casual home, it's a good look. I paired it with some modern stools, and the overall effect is just what I had been hoping for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small kitchen.
 from Clifton, NJ,  Mar 26, 2014

Purchased this table and two Avondale Swivel Counter Stools from this site to create an "eat-in" kitchen area in my small kitchen. The height is perfect to also use as additional work space when several people are working in the kitchen to prepare a large meal. The table went together easily and is as pictured. However, both the table and the stools are listed as "antique white". The stools turned out to be more "yellow" so I gave them two coats of semi-gloss white, hoping to match the table. Then the table, which looked white, didn't match the stools, so I gave the table two coats of matching semi-gloss white. Now they perfectly match the trim color in my kitchen. Fits perfectly under the kitchen window and makes a perfect place for morning coffee, looking out on the backyard. My six year old grandson and his cousin love the table and chairs and we move them to the dining room for the "kids' table" when we have a crowd for dinner. They like sitting higher where they can see everything that is going on at the adults' table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Counter Height Table
 from New Jersey,  Mar 4, 2014

Counter Height Table is a Warm Antique White color. Ours does not have any distressing of edges which was fine with me. It is pretty sturdy for the style. Make sure you have Counter Height chairs for this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty table.
 from New York, NY,  Jan 16, 2014

Great basic table! I love it. Fits perfectly in my small studio apartment with high ceilings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pub table
 from San Joaquin County, Ca,  Nov 20, 2013

I bought this table for a relative, I was reluctant to buy online because I have heard many stories where things are missing or arrive broken. I was pleasantly surprised, everything arrived in a timely manner, and all parts were present. My son in law put the table together and it took him about 30 minutes (that included checking to make sure all parts were accounted for). My sister loves the table, it fits perfect and is very sturdy (not flimsy at all), and looks great. I am glad that I went ahead and purchased it. I am recommending overstock to other family and friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Oct 24, 2013

I bought this table for my laundry room because it's size. My laundry room is small and I am trying to be creative in making it functional, I use it as a folding table. This table is great for that room. Extremely heavy duty and well-built. It would work well in any room and is quite nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice table!
 from Maine,  May 14, 2013

This is a sleek, modern ,bar height table just the right size as an island a simple workspace for my small kitchen. I added 2 wood barstools in red and they tuck away under the table perfectly - perfect for breakfast or coffee or just prepping for a meal. Looks great. I would have given 5 stars but when the package arrived there were only 2 legs instead of 4 in the box and I had to call Overstock customer service. They were great and the missing legs arrived in a few days. Easy to put together and beautiful in my kitchen!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Counter Height Table
 from Fresno, CA,  May 11, 2013

I have been looking at this table for a couple of years. When got the price down then I bought it. I like it. Gives my small kitchen more counter space and extra dining when needed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as bright white. Go with description antique white is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table - Easy to Assemble
 from Cambridge, MA,  Apr 9, 2013

This table is exactly what I needed to freshen up my eat-in kitchen. It's very sturdy and so easy to assemble. The rails are already attached to the tabletop so all you have to do is attach the legs. I only wish the table were a couple inches deeper because the 22" depth doesn't really allow for us to add extra seats at the ends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I was expecting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, solid and sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Using as a laundry room table
 from Danville, CA,  Feb 19, 2013

I bought this table to use in the laundry room. It is tall enough to have my large laundry basket on wheels slide underneath. And now I have a nice surface for folding clothes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid and easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally worth it!
 from Venice, CA,  Oct 4, 2012

This table fits perfectly in my breakfast nook for two. The table was inexpensive but I paired it with Emeco stools and the combo looks very nice. Table looks high end even by itself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact description of color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Picture is very accurate. Table is not bulky or squarish looking at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought