Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These curtains are beautiful and classy!
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 1, 2011

The are beautiful curtains. They are very well made. The quality is even better than I expected. They have a nice lining. The roping just makes them so exquisite looking. These curtains were very well priced for such excellent quality. They were the final touch that my living room needed! It was so simple to order. They arrived quickly and well packaged. I basically took them out of the box and hung them on the curtain rack. The colors and toile cornice design are beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as I expected. They fit into my living room so well!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Very well made. They look so expensive! They were the final touch to my living room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was right on target.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Los Angeles,  May 8, 2012

The valance looks lovely covering up an ugly bathroom window. It gives the room a great deal of charm. It was nicer than expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice cotton..looks expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I feel like I'm back in France
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 23, 2012

I'm so pleased with these valance's. I have them in my bedroom and I feel like I'm back in France every time I look at them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High End
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fantastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
valance
 from Timberville, VA,  Mar 13, 2012

I am thrilled with the valance. They look beautiful in my french dining room. The colors go well with the furniture and add just the right touch to finish off the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Toile Cornice Valance
 from Virginia,  Apr 10, 2013

I am very pleased with the valances and hope to put them up next month. They will truly brighten my room and make me happy when I walk into it. The quality is excellent, and they look even better than the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very much the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice valance, but.....
 from Kinnelon, NJ,  Mar 27, 2013

This is a very nice valance although on screen you cannot enlarge the picture enough to see the cameo toile image in the center. It is a typical "farm" scene, nice but not what I wanted for my bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!
 Jan 31, 2016

The quality is excellent! These valances are fully lined. the fabric is high end and just wonderful! They fit perfectly over my 36-inch wide windows on regular curtain rods, and have the look of expensive window cornices. There is some confusion concerning the color, though. judging by the photo, I thought they were going to be some kind of greenish-gold color. But in reality, the background color can best be described as tan. There is absolutely no yellowish hue at all. I think they look better and classier in person than in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I need this valance but I also need a smaller one
 from lynbrook new york,  Feb 19, 2012

I need this curtain also a smaller one how do I order it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are very pretty. Nicely lined, floral with an arthectural look. Nice heavy piping. May want to buy one more than you think you need for the fullness you like best. Recommend this valance. I'm using them with my leather sofa & chair and ivory colored satin drapes and area rug with the Reds, pinks, yellows, and neutrals which blend into all my colors. Pleasantly surprised at how well they blend with most anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent valance!
 Feb 11, 2016

Beautiful, quality fabric. I was extremely happy with this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 8, 2016

This is the most beautiful valance I own. It lays perfectly and make my office look like it came straight out of Traditional Home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toile Cornice Valance
 Dec 19, 2015

Beautiful addition to my kitchen window. It helps bring the "sunshine" home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
audreyfromgeorgia
 Nov 17, 2015

I purchased two of the valances for my living room. Both are beautiful, hang well on the window with the wide rods I chose. I am very pleased with these valances.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toile valance.
 Nov 16, 2015

This is a well-made fabric valance in a Gorgeous toile, with wonderful coordinating silk braid trim. And Made in the USA. Wish there was more merchandise in this fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 Nov 10, 2015

Very thick, quality cotton, much heavier than I expected. With the backing, it had a nice shading effect in this room which is sunny to the point of being unpleasant. The colors are a little more saturated than I had expected, but not at all gaudy or garish, and I'm sure after a few seasons in the sun they'll 'antique' a little more. Very elegant, the silk cording is a really nice touch. All over, well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rhonda
 Jul 4, 2015

Very good quality. Loves them. Didn't work with my colors. But otherwise great valance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 Apr 22, 2015

Just the right pop of color for my dark kitchen. Rich looking and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL !!!
 Mar 27, 2015

LOVE IT !! I had to order 2 as my living room window is a "double window size" but what beauty these add to my living room and really add a warm, antique feeling to the room as well. Perfect colors for my color scheme and just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
French valance
 Mar 25, 2015

Quality. Ideal for French room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 6, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought