Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lovely, but....
 from Mississippi,  Sep 5, 2009

These are so pretty, and i WOULD buy again and am happy. But a few things buyers should know, the color is more burgundy pink on the roses than the photo appears...its not red or russet... its dark pinky burgundy. they are lined and well made, but they are not very thick....more like a 200 thread count sheet for the top and liners. you WILL need to iron them and steam them...they are all cotton and come folded in tight plastic and are a wrinkled mess, but wow do they iron nicely, and its not difficult since they are flat with not pleats or gathers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique rose curtains
 from Fisher, MN,  Mar 16, 2008

Beautiful! The curtains are lined and filter the sunlight just right.. Matches the bedspread perfectly. VERY pleased with this purchase, with exception of the price of curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Rose window set
 from Grove, Oklahoma,  May 16, 2009

I loved the Antique Rose window set. I bought the whole set of the quilt, throw and window set and have been very pleased with the quality of every piece I received from overstock. It's a great buy and looks great in my guest bedroom. Everyone that see's my new set loves it! Thank You Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Rose Curtains
 from Exeter ,NH, Professional New York flutist ,teacher,  Apr 22, 2009

These cutains ,which now grace my living room windows are tasteful,elegant and very well made ,I am most pleased with their quality,as I have been with all the other items I hav purchased thru Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great country charm,love my curtains.
 from Fields LA.,  Jan 29, 2009

The curtains are a very good buy,charming look,very soft colors.made of fine material and hang beautifully.they look great with matching quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 26, 2013

I was very impressed with the quality of the curtains and bedspread. I was a little disappointed that I couldn't get a 2.5 curtain rod thru the valance as it was sewn too small. But love the looks of the room now. Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Impressed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Not as Expected
 from Maine,  Mar 27, 2013

Very thin fabric and ultra thin lining. The fabric was very textured which made me think of an old hotel. Overall cheap quality. I was disappointed so returned them This was equally disturbing; Overstock deducted $20 for my return. I know now to pay for the return shipping on my own. I have always been more than happy with overstock. This was a huge letdown all around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin and poor quality fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I expected much better quality based on the description, picture and reviews.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Rose 5 piece window set
 from East TN,  Oct 22, 2008

I love the curtains! I also ordered the quilt and shams. I really wanted the 10-piece set but it was out of stock. I am re-doing my bedroom and it's not done yet. Everyone I have shown the new bedding to has just loved it. It's really pretty and I would recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches PERFECTLY!
 from Biloxi,Ms.,  Apr 9, 2008

I bought the matching quilt and the curtains you see here and am so happy that I was just as satisfied w/ the curtains as well as the quilt. The curtains look just like the photo, only better, and the material is nice and thick for a cotton blend! Also, another reviewer had stated that they kept the bright sun out and she was right,they do.I'm so-so happy w/ my purchases! I only wish I could up-load a pic. of my room so you could see! :)...TY OVERSTOCK!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These curtains are thinner than I expected, especially since they are lined but I prefer windows with an airy look rather than heavy treatments and they match the quilt set perfectly. I will pair them with lace sheers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 9, 2015

I bought these curtains to match my bed quilt and so glad I did. I can't believe the difference they made. It brightens up the whole room. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carol h.
 Apr 2, 2015

These panels were returned because they were of very poor quality. They matched the quilt quite well but the panels were merely very light pieces of material with no heft to them at all. A disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coralyn
 Mar 20, 2015

The curtains look great to the Windows . So cheery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a 5 piece set and the price is very good, but the quality is very sheer and color pattern is very light and pale and not well-sewed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these curtains!
 Dec 28, 2014

Even more beautiful in person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty patterned curtains.
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 24, 2014

I love the color and pattern, goes very well with my living room decor. The only thing I dislike is that I needed to iron it. I didn't realize it was not wrinkle free, but that is on my part. I don't like the tie backs, the strings show... I'm not going to use them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, subtly muted colors.
 from Central Florida,  Sep 16, 2014

We got the curtains to go with the matching bed set and are quite happy with them. They let in just enough light in the daytime through an East facing window. They washed up beautifully and were easy to iron afterwards. The only fault found was that the hem wasn't turned under properly in a couple of small places and needed to be fray-checked to guard against the fabric unraveling in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and girly!
 from Kennesaw, Georgia,  Feb 20, 2014

These curtains wash and dry very nicely and require ironing after drying. I used a regular iron and spray bottle of water and they look perfect. I am using them in my bathroom as shower curtains with a clear plastic liner behind them, now my bathroom matches my bedroom (bedroom has its own private bath) and they both look so pretty and girly...I am very pleased with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Young Harris ga,  Feb 18, 2014

Not what I expected Very thin different colors than what it showed on web sight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Floral Curtains.
 from MA,  Dec 23, 2013

I got these to match the quilt and sham set and although I like these, I do not feel they were as good of a value as the bedding. These curtains are very thin and let a lot of light in through them. The quality just didn't meet my expectations compared to the bedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought