Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Acceptable
 from North Carolina,  Aug 14, 2012

Nice looking piece. Not a high quality but not junk either. About what you should expect for the price. Drawers have no slides or stops.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as Shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Adequate, as expected for something in this price range.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dissapointed
 from San Francisco/South Bay,  May 15, 2012

Very disappointed in the item as it was small and light weight and a chip was missing on the side of the top. I suspect that more chipping would likely occur with use. I returned the two that I purchased and was very pleased with the return policy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Collor was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality however was not what I wanted-very light weight and small in size.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was probably accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top drawer
 from Memphis, TN,  Jul 30, 2013

At the time of purchase, I already owned a similar end table with four square drawers, so I knew pretty much what to expect when ordering this companion piece. It is sturdy and versatile, so it could be used as a night table or end table. The color (I ordered orange) is less orange than it looked on my screen, but quite a nice, unusual shade--sort of bittersweet. The antiquing shows just enough "distress." For the price, I think this is a good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close; actual color not quite as orange
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality/value for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Three-Drawer End Table
 from New Orleans, LA,  Mar 4, 2013

I was so excited to get my table in the mail. It was slightly damaged on one side, but once I put it against the wall it wasn't noticeable. It looks great. Very well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect end table for the spot, orange color pops!
 from Silicon Valley, CA,  May 4, 2014

I was impressed with how solidly this mini-dresser-style end table was built. No assembly required. Nice dark orange finish adds a pop of color to the room, and the unpolished brass drawer pulls hint at Asia. Distressed finish makes it more casual, not too precious. Fits the intended spot perfectly and is a versatile piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drawers beware
 from California,  Nov 2, 2013

Little chest is pretty but the drawers are prone to fall out. There is no stop for them that I could see.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect End Table
 Aug 6, 2016

The first one delivered was smashed up, which was weird as it was packed very well by the manufacturer. My second and third was delivered intact. Nicely finished and I am happy with the choice to order them as matching end tables. You have the added feature of drawers as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this little table!
 Jul 10, 2016

This is a very sturdy end table and is the exact color that it shows. Love it, the perfect size to sit next to the sofa with three small drawers for some storage with good hardware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect side table
 Jan 1, 2016

Great for your bed or foyer. Only drawback is that the orange is duller in person and isn't as bright as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect solution
 Nov 2, 2015

The perfect solution to our end table quandry, sturdy and arrived assembled, in perfect condition. Nice Drawers and easy to care for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mary sweeney
 Aug 20, 2015

very nice table fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ONLY FURNITURE THAT CAME ASSEMBLED
 Aug 17, 2015

I WAS VERY PLEASED THAT IT CAME ASSEMBLED! I USE MINE AS A NIGHTSTAND.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange is a Dark Persimmon
 Aug 13, 2015

Great for bedstand. Distressed to look like an old Chinese rustic table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice unit for the price
 Jun 16, 2015

You can bang this unit around and it only adds charm. Drawers open with quite a bit of friction/pull. Orange color is more vibrant on screen than real life; still a great table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jun 16, 2015

Very Happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All about orange
 May 21, 2015

My sons loves orange so I had to get this for his room. Fun and functional nightstand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color!
 May 5, 2015

Well built, no assembly, and distressed. We love this Pop of color in our bedroom, but like them some much we would put them anywhere in the house. Jus the right size too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this table
 Apr 20, 2015

I bought the black one. too bad they are out because I wanted a second one. very well built. nice quality wood. I highly recommend it if you need a small end table or night table. I used it for both. it's not real big but it was perfect for a platform bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Nightstand
 Feb 28, 2015

Black nightstand with orange rub-through looks sharp; quality very good. Looks great in my son's bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great side table
 Feb 17, 2015

This is efficient, cute, perfect size and priced right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought