Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a delicate antique room.
 from Harleysville, PA,  Jul 23, 2013

I was searching for the perfect fixture for a kitchen remodel in a beautiful old home. The ceilings are 11' and each light I found was 10x's the cost of this one, however the color was wrong. I painstakingly, faux finished each piece (including the chain) using a mottled white base with a soft champagne/gold buff overlay. It is more beautiful than I ever hoped and gets more compliments than portions of the room that cost thousands more dollars. I should buy a few more, paint them and resell!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful Fixture
 from Northern MI,  Jul 2, 2011

Beatuiful chandelier for the price, looks a lot more expensive. It's sort of a galvanized finish, very pretty. Matches with the Texas Bat finish on some of O.co's other fixtures. Hubby was pleased with the quality of the electrical connections. I love it, would definately recommend. Will look great in my new farmhouse!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Victorian Entry Way Light
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 2, 2009

What a deal...beautiful! We spray painted the fixture antique brown, changed out the glass with Tiffany shades and now we have a light that looks like it cost $500.00-600.00. It was a snap to assemble. It arrived fast. THANKS OVERSTOCK! You have helped us meet our budget with our new Victorian mansion!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from Colorado Springs,  Dec 9, 2009

The chanedier fits my diningroom perfect, however the chain is WAY too short to create the "swag". Since it is antique pewter in color, I has been very difficult to impossible to find extra links to lengthen.I bought standard chrome limk to extend and I am going to sew up a chain cover to hide the 2 kinds of chain that I had to settle for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different!
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Sep 21, 2014

It fits perfectly with my kitchen decor. A little modern, a little antique and a little soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Harvest, Alabama,  Sep 16, 2014

Very good quality for an less expensive chandelier. It came very quickly and there was very little assembly required. Installation was accomplished in about 15 to 20 minutes with no trouble at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light, but a little complicated to assemble
 from Indianapolis, IN,  May 1, 2014

The light came with minimal instructions, so it was a little time consuming to figure out how to fit everything together. The finished product looks great hanging in our dining room, though. So, it was worth a little frustration!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting piece
 from northern california,  Feb 25, 2014

This fixture was used in a foyer to fill some space and look good which it does. It is a little bigger than we thought and the antiquing or aged effect is different than we saw at any store so we are happy with that too. It could also look good over a dining area or even a bedroom. We had to buy light bulbs which don't come with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely but had to return
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 8, 2013

I loved this light fixture but unfortunately it was to large for the area where I wanted to put it. I did not measure properly and found that it was to large for the area. I was very disappointed as it was a beautiful fixture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? wekk
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Small Chandelier
 from North Carolina,  Jul 11, 2013

I was hesitant about ordering a chandelier online. This chandelier far exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very pleased with purchase. We are building a new home and can't wait to see how. They look in the kitchen / breakfast area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close...was not disappointed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from springfield.mo,  Jun 28, 2012

great value, looks better than the picture. very happy with the purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loosk sven better in person than the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very neat, love them...
 from SW IOWA,  Jun 1, 2012

I really like them, I added a ceiling medaillion and it just sets them off beautifully!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought