For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 15, 2012

Sturdy lamp with a heavy base that prevents the lamp from being wobbly and it won't easily be knocked over by small children or pets. I am also very pleased with the look and workmanship. No tools required to assemble. It took longer to unpack than it did to assemble. Very happy with product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match but picture dispalys the lamp with the light turned on so the shade looks lighter than it actually is.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good match.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Jul 10, 2013

Easy to put together. This lamp is heavy and very stable. It has a great antique yet contemporary feel. Fits beautifully in our living room. The pattern on the shade is especially nice. Different with a great transitional style that could go with anything.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor lamp
 from MA,  Apr 16, 2013

Just not thrilled with this one. OK - but not a great value / quality I have come to expect from Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more gold than preferred
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was OK for price - but normally I find Overstock offers great value for the price. Not on this one unfortunately.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good lamp
 from Indiana,  Feb 6, 2013

A piece was broken on the bottom stand. We kept the lamp because it went in a room that is not used very much and it was cheap. You get what you pay for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A piece of the stand was broken, my husband glued it back on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 29, 2013

My designer liked this lamp and boy was this a find. It is very vintage looking....victorian to the 1930's. The lampshade is very delicate and neutral. It goes in every room of my house. This is not for a modern house but it is not grandma either. It took 10 minutes to put together. It is better than the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks expensive and vintage
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp!
 from Andover, MN,  Jan 27, 2013

I LOVE this lamp. It was way nicer than I had expected for the price! It's a very classy lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? base and pole a little more gold than photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 17, 2013

I like this lamp a lot! It is still one of the lamps that ships in pieces, so you have to screw everything together, so keep that in mind. But I was surprised that the quality was so good. The base is very heavy and feels very solid, so it won't wobble, and the lampshade is lined. A lot of lampshades are that cheap paper and I was surprised to see that the interior was finished. Also the stem of the lamp screwed in nice and straight, doesn't feel crooked like I've seen on other reviews. I also like the style - it's retro/antiquey enough but also not something that completely draws your eye. I don't want a person only staring at my lamp, I just want them to take the whole room in and see a few accent pieces. So I don't feel like it's flashy enough to take full attention - it just complements what I have. Easy to assemble too. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker but still really nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Traditional Floor Lamp
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 27, 2012

Really pretty lamp - everyone who sees it wants one. It is a nice height - not too high which gives a warm comfortable presence in a room. It is well made and has a heavy base, not likely to be knocked over. Very elegant looking - gives the decor a nice sparkle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent depiction
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abosolutely adorable!
 from Staten Island, NY,  Nov 11, 2012

Oh what a pretty floor lamp for our Fl. cottage home. The shade is certainly gold and it has adorable little clear drops hanging from the shade. The lamp was only a one way so my husband bought a new lamp switch and was able to make it a three way lamp. I now have to find a little table lamp in a similar design to compliment this wonderful floor lamp. Oh, it is on the shortish side if that matters to anyone but for me, I could put it anywhere in my home for reading purposes. Great purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality and weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Floor Lamp
 from Parkland, Fl,  Feb 16, 2012

Gorgeous high end floor lamp. Love the color style and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Woodbury Bronze Floor Lamp
Today $230.00
Compare $238.00
Save 3%
Cederville Antique Gold/Amber Floor Lamp
Today $250.00
Compare $425.04
Save 41%
Back to top