For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Antique Embossed Four-bottle Wine Chiller
 from North Carolina,  Nov 12, 2009

I am very pleased with the Antique Embossed Four-bottle Wine Chiller. Nice copper-like finish. It will not hold larger type wine bottles or champagne.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fix the leak!
 from Virginia,  Aug 13, 2014

I knew it would leak from previous reviewers, so I'm not too upset. I'll probably try some clear caulk. But really, fix the leak!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A disappointing gift
 from Oregon,  Feb 10, 2013

Bought for a gift for my husband and we should have tried it out sooner, but we were waiting to have a party. Before company even got there it was leaking like a sieve as the ice melted. Totally defective product. It was so pretty I splurged and am very sorry we can't use it. Also, because I can't return it at this late date.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color - it is copper
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wine cooler!
 from Grapevine, TX,  Jan 13, 2012

I love this wine cooler because it keeps the wine chilled and the bottles dry. Very handy at parties.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
met expectations
 from USA,  Jan 13, 2011

Nice looking and exactly what I was looking for... a way to chill and serve several bottles of wine without putting them directly into a bucket of ice or using an electronic wine chiller.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaked!
 Feb 7, 2010

Product idea great however ordered two and both leaked, one drastically. Returned and promptly refunded. Will reorder and hope quality control is better second time round!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from nevada,  Nov 28, 2009

I love the product. It arrived on time and in great condition. This product was just what I thought it would be.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 from California,  Nov 18, 2009

I ordered this as a gift for my husband for Christmas. I had seen them at a local winery and they are very nice looking, as well as functional. I'm sure he'll like it and it will get used often. I would recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaks
 from california,  Oct 30, 2009

received the chiller on time and in time for our party.After filling full of ice, within five minutes it started leaking water out of multiple seams.Could not put on a table. Had to put on a planter stand outside.Looks like it was made well and looks great, BUT THE QC IS SOMETHING TO BE DESIRED.Looking for a seam sealer since I think this will happen withanother one if replaced.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Oct 14, 2009

I have been searching for this product after seeing it at a friend's house. She received it as a gift so could not help me in my search. After checking the local stores, I went online and found what I was looking for. Many websites offered this wonderful antique embossed four-bottle wine chiller, but overstock.com had the best price. I received this product in three days and have used it many times. As there are so many varieties of wine, it is so easy to use. Not only does it keep four bottles of wine chilled, but it takes up much less room and requires no maintenance. It also looks quite lovely on my server. Our guests help themselves and it simplifies entertaining. It is the best!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice for Maintaining Wine Temperatures
 from California,  Sep 10, 2009

Wine chiller is very attractive and good for maintaining temperatures. My chiller had a two small leaks but water was minmal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Chiller
 from New Jersey,  Aug 7, 2009

This is the third time I have purchased the Antique Embossed Four-bottle Wine Chiller as a gift. When the box was opened by the recipient, she literrally screamed in delight. She had seen this product at my home and, unknown to me, she had been looking for one to purchase. She was so happy to get this product and LOVES it. It's a GREAT product that is very useful and priced right. As usual, it was delivered within two days of my placing the order.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Sep 18, 2010

Received as a gift and love it. Great price on Overstock. great value also. Cooler loses chill quickly in the sun but ice lasts a good long time when in the shade. Easy to serve, no dripping mess, very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Old Dutch Decor Copper Wine Cooler
Today $47.04
Compare $65.94
Save 29%
Antique Embossed 2-bottle Wine Chiller
Today $51.89
Compare $108.99
Save 52%
(12)
Back to top