For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Antique wine chiller
 from New Albany In,  Jan 3, 2014

The wine chiller is a very nice addition to any bar. But i had bought the pewter one for my best friend. Hers was stunning and she was delighted. Mine is oKAY it just looks dull and not as expensive as the pewter one. But glad i have it Maybe i can spray paint it. LOL

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could be a party favorite
 from Santa Clarita,Ca,  Dec 31, 2013

Good looking piece. So nice it doesn't need to plug in. Can take it everywhere . I also bought one as a gift for a friend and she loves it also.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Fort Walton, Florida,  Dec 11, 2013

I love it! Wish I had ordered two, this one is for a Christmas present, know the recipient will love it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully detailed
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 19, 2012

Beautifully embossed and a good, sturdy weight. I would recommend this to other buyers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Fallbrook, CA,  Sep 14, 2012

This is a great item if you entertain! It really classes up the two buck chuck! I love it and my wine friends want to take it home! It is great for water too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely gift
 from Virginia,  Apr 20, 2012

This was a gift for my father a wine lover and he was thrilled. It is very old world looking

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The wine chiller looks expensive and is not.
 from Des Moines ia,  Mar 8, 2012

The unit holds two bottles and is perfect for both white and red wine.you can sit it anywhere with out ice water dripping all over.very compact and classy looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique piece
 Jan 11, 2011

it is a nice unique piece, the work on the outside is well done, the color is also rich, it can be used for any two bottles that need cooling, not just wine. also, saw it on a another retailer webste for 20$ more, so it is a good buy on overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fantastic.. A touch of class to our wine parties. People are curious.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I think I mistakenly thought I was getting an actual copper product, but it's not as high quality as I expected. Seems fine, though. I won't return it, but if I had seen in in person in a store I probably wouldn't have purchased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It has some weight, what is good. The only thing Ithat makes me a little disapointed, is about the color. In the picture the copper is really noticeble, The piece we got was dark and the copper did not show as the picture. We do understand that hand made never have two pieces alike. We do believe like others coppers piece we have, after using the copper will starts to show better. If comparable with the pieces with or in real copper in the market that was a great buy. In general we are happy about, in best of all, the Friend we bought this item for is absolutely happy and loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Burleson, Texas,  Jun 19, 2009

I purchased the chiller for an event at my house and I absolutely loved the design and how well it worked. I placed crushed ice and a little water in the ice compartment and placed the chiller in the freezer a few minutes before the party. It was quite a hit at dinner!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top