Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Fallbrook, CA,  Sep 14, 2012

This is a great item if you entertain! It really classes up the two buck chuck! I love it and my wine friends want to take it home! It is great for water too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique wine chiller
 from New Albany In,  Jan 3, 2014

The wine chiller is a very nice addition to any bar. But i had bought the pewter one for my best friend. Hers was stunning and she was delighted. Mine is oKAY it just looks dull and not as expensive as the pewter one. But glad i have it Maybe i can spray paint it. LOL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could be a party favorite
 from Santa Clarita,Ca,  Dec 31, 2013

Good looking piece. So nice it doesn't need to plug in. Can take it everywhere . I also bought one as a gift for a friend and she loves it also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Fort Walton, Florida,  Dec 11, 2013

I love it! Wish I had ordered two, this one is for a Christmas present, know the recipient will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully detailed
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 19, 2012

Beautifully embossed and a good, sturdy weight. I would recommend this to other buyers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift
 Jun 15, 2016

Novelty wine chiller. Probably wouldn't use it all the time but was a nice gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Chiller
 May 18, 2016

Works really well but only accomodates wine size bottles, not champagne.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Condensation!
 May 12, 2016

Unfortunately this item condensates when actually used for chilling wine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works very well
 Apr 14, 2016

I've used it several times, it works perfect, but it does rust on the inside if you do not get it completely dry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 Apr 7, 2016

I bought this as a gift for someone and they loved it. Very nice piece .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 Jan 25, 2016

Very attractive and looks great on my bar.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY EXPENSIVE LOOKING
 Jan 6, 2016

This is so nice and so much fun and easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ozarkmountain
 Oct 23, 2015

We like the quality and the embossed pattern. Will use it as Christmas present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
novababe
 Jan 21, 2015

excellent Christmas gift for friends who entertain. they loved it and wanted to know where it was purchased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very useful
 Jan 5, 2015

not only works for wine, but works for large beer bottles also. goes great in my house, looks nice even when not being used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine chiller
 Dec 26, 2014

Keeps wine cold for a few hours. Nice looking but does leak.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the photograph!
 from Boise, Idaho,  Dec 5, 2014

I bought this for a friend and when I opened it, I wanted one! Rearlly beautiful and will order one for me next. The quality is really good and it looks so much more expensive than it was. My friend loved it and used it for Thanksgiving dinner. It works well besides looking fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely gift
 from Virginia,  Apr 20, 2012

This was a gift for my father a wine lover and he was thrilled. It is very old world looking

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The wine chiller looks expensive and is not.
 from Des Moines ia,  Mar 8, 2012

The unit holds two bottles and is perfect for both white and red wine.you can sit it anywhere with out ice water dripping all over.very compact and classy looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique piece
 Jan 11, 2011

it is a nice unique piece, the work on the outside is well done, the color is also rich, it can be used for any two bottles that need cooling, not just wine. also, saw it on a another retailer webste for 20$ more, so it is a good buy on overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought