Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Middletown, NJ,  Apr 20, 2011

We purchased this fixture for our upstairs landing. We wanted something with just a little bling but not shiny silver contemporary chrome. This item fit the bill perfectly. It's striking because of the crystals but also understated and elegant because of the copper finish. The only thing is, some of the crystal strands had probably been shaken loose due to shipping, so I had to re-connect them to the frame, which was a little tedious. But all of the pieces were there and the fixture looks great where it is with exactly the look that we wanted.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Above average for what it is.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Ancaster, Ontario Canada,  Sep 30, 2012

My wife and I have been looking for a flush mount fixture to place at the upper level hall above of our main stairway to match the one we currently have in our lower hall. We visited many lighting stores only to find that no one readily stocked one to our liking at a sensible price, and if we ordered from the store's catalog in most cases the price doubled. When we discovered this one at OS.com not only was it a perfect fit, the cost was substantially less than anything else we had researched beforehand. We were a bit skeptical about the eventual quality, but, decided to order it anyway realizing that it could be returned if not to our satisfaction. Well, what a pleasant surprise upon receipt. It has met every expectation or beyond what we were wanting. From our former search of likewise fixtures, this one is a true bargain! And, with just a little patience which is usually equally required with any other ceiling fixture installation that I have encountered during all my years, this one posed not a problem. Sure, it may be rather tedious connecting all the string crystals, however, at the bargain price paid and with it being shipped unassembled in a box what more can you expect? Buy it, you'll like it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Chandelier was as oictured
 from Beckley, WV,  Mar 13, 2013

The 40 beaded chains are tedious to assembe and attach to the light's frames. The light cast on the walls is dappled with faint images of the beads. Otherwise, it is of good quality and looks good in a small room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as described and pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal ceiling lights
 from Maryland,  Mar 5, 2013

I am putting the crystals on TWO of these products. Am not in a hurry so do about 15 lengths an evening. So far they look to be beautiful.. That of course will be after I can get an electrician in to install them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks to be great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, great value
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 3, 2013

This light fixture looks much more expensive than it was and looks great in my baby's girl's nursery. The metal has an aged brass look, which I love - just the right mix of rustic and bling. The crystals were a little time consuming to attach, but overall it was fairly easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smokey Mountain Girl
 Jul 18, 2016

Added this to dark hallway in remodel. Nice amount of light and an elegant touch. Not as delicate as some of my crystal light fixtures and that's great in case it gets knocked in moving furniture about., but it has an upscale crystal look to blend with the more delicate crystal fixtures in safer places. Really enjoying it; good choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ehhh
 May 17, 2016

THE LOWER HALF OF THE CRYSTALS ARE GOOD QUALITY , THE UPPER HALF ARE PLASTIC , YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR , PICS AND DESCRIPTION A BIT MISLEADING HAVE TO BUT REAL CRYSTALS FOR THE UPPER HALF , EASY TO PUT UP CHEAP CRYSTALS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 20, 2016

Love it, easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent quality, tedious set-up, great style
 Feb 17, 2016

I like the style of this flush mount light. The crystals are plastic and connect to one another by a small metal clip that you thread and fold over to secure (for each crystal on both end) these can and do come apart fairly easily which will make set up tedious but, the finished product is pretty. The light doesn't cascade off the crystals and on to the walls like I had hoped it would but, the light is well priced and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Feb 8, 2016

Just what I wanted--it's not too shiny, so the antique gold of the frame makes it look almost like it could be original to my 100+ year old house. It's not all that difficult to put on the lovely crystal drops, and the end result is so worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Light
 Jan 27, 2016

So Beautiful, Does not look cheap!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really beautiful light!
 Dec 19, 2015

We got two of these for our 100-year-old home. Amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 Dec 15, 2015

Oh wow! Took me over 2 hours to put together ,direction /labeling was not clear at all . Over all I love love the out come . I recommend a professional to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 Nov 15, 2015

I am very impressed with the cost of this piece and it's beauty. Assembly was a breeze!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zekeyb
 Nov 11, 2015

Lovely with great lighting. Placed in hall way for my 3rd floor landing. Wanted an antique look & it fits the bill perfectly. It took approx. an hr to attach all the crystals but its worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Sep 10, 2015

This light is very pretty. But does take some time to add crystals and stitch them. I have an older home and it goes perfectly with the decor. I ended up buying another one to replace another hall light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Sep 4, 2015

This was a pretty fixture and fantastic price ... However, I didn't love the finish, it just wasn't what I had in mind. I returned it, but great for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 Aug 12, 2015

I was a little skeptical about buying this light, I had bought several like it back in 2005 for my other house, the crystals were much larger so I was afraid this was going to look cheap. Too my surprise, it looks really nice! I am very pleased with the purchase. Once its up and the lights on its simply elegant...I bought 5 of them! Try the 60 watt bulbs for better lighting, we went from 25 to 40 and agreed on the 60 watt. Nice for the price and sparkly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jul 21, 2015

Easy to build and instal -- Looks like a real antique piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 Jun 28, 2015

This was gorgeous. Not right for our living room because it was too flush for the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought