Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 27, 2015

Perfect size for my entryway. It updated the space beautifully. I love that I can remove the glass for cleaning easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great in Foyer
 from Lexington, MA,  Apr 15, 2014

We bought 2 of these for our foyer and it looks really great. I saw something similar on Houzz and was able to recreate the look at a very good price. Looks exactly like the picture. The metal is a little distressed, as described, and from a distance looks black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Aug 30, 2015

My daughter, who is an expert in interior design, was surprised that I could choose such an elegant, fashionable light fixture without her help! The light is equivalent to other high end fixtures yet at a lower price! It lights the room beautifully and I have already received several compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing product for the price
 Apr 6, 2015

We hung this light in our newly renovated kitchen, over the sink. All I can say is, Wow! The light looks about 4x the price that it really is. It was easy to assemble and install, and is flawless. It is a bit more copper-looking in person than in the photos (photos appear more on the black side) but we love it just as it. For a nice touch, we also added the Edison style, "old school" looking fillament bulbs. It looks incredible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Fixture!
 Feb 24, 2015

I bought this fixture for my entryway. It is the perfect size for 9 foot ceilings; not too short, not too long. The quality seems good, and the appearance is beautiful. The description might be a bit misleading in that the finish is primarily a dark oil-rubbed bronze (as shown in the photo) with copper highlights that are hardly noticeable from a distance. It arrived on time in good condition, and the price was very reasonable. My husband had no trouble installing it. I'm very happy with it and have received compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning chandelier
 from North Carolina,  Feb 7, 2014

We bought two of these chandeliers to go in a bathroom suite. The light fixtures are stunning. We are well pleased with the quality of this product. Easy to install. Excellent packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Dec 11, 2015

The fixture is just as shown...beautiful and easily installed. It give off a very bright light without being too harsh...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lantern
 Dec 8, 2015

The lantern makes a great statement in my dinette area. Just wish the rod was a bit longer, another than that it was worth the buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Nov 10, 2015

This light looks exactly as pictured! Easy to install. Would definitely purchase again! Everyone asks if it was purchased at PB! Looks like a high end light for half the cost!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mel
 Jul 6, 2015

elegant and fancy...love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just lovely
 May 19, 2015

I was a little hesitant about these, I purchased them to put over my dining room table. I was pleasantly surprised when I saw how easy they were to put together and they look like very good quality fixtures. Very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pottery Barn look alike
 Apr 22, 2015

We are very happy with our new chandelier over our kitchen table. Looks great and very affordable! Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Copper Flush Mount Chandelier
 from Mt. Airy, Maryland,  May 13, 2014

I loved this product. I had to return it because it wound up being too big for our space, but I figured I would give it a try anyway. Will likely get the smaller version in the future. Great quality and look. If you don't have high ceilings, beware of having people over who are taller than 6 feet. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Entryway Fixture
 from New Jersey,  Apr 11, 2014

I originally saw a fixture from Pottery Barn that was similar to this one, yet over twice the price! It looks beauitful, and look little effort to install.. Only drawback is you need to adjust the center support to striaghten it out, but that took 2 minutes of looking at it from both sides of the foyer. Great look for less $.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty but hard to install
 May 19, 2016

I love the light now that it's up...installation was no fun. It comes with a piece that's not long enough so I had to run to the store and search for the same thing but an inch longer. Found it and then it worked. The instructions are too short and written by someone whose 1st language clearly isn't English...so missing a little something. Just my personal experience. The light is very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitkat
 May 15, 2016

Love the light, a little smaller glass than I was expecting. But, I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fixture
 May 6, 2016

Love it. PB look at a bargain price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece
 May 2, 2016

We hung this on our covered porch. Looks great! Since it is outside, we have to clean it every few weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
s kea
 Apr 28, 2016

Love this chandelier. It hangs in my Kitchen over the sink. Gorgeous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chandelier
 Apr 28, 2016

Love my new chandelier. Very nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought